Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Paul Markham Teens

Pay Site

Paul Markham loves photographing and filming teens, fully legal of course, and has brought a huge selection of his work to this website.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 mo. recurs $29.95/3 mo.)
1 Year: $49.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 805+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in one of the sizes listed or somewhere in-between.


Quantity: 2,337+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, Seventeen Live camshows.
Other: Jokes and stories.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 06-14-12
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-12 (as of 06-14-12)
Details: Multiple photoset/video daily updates thru May.

Company Info

0 Sites Listed

  • Download managers prohibited.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Paul Markham Teens Review by Spencer Paul Markham Teens

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 9, '12 , Written Feb 3, '12

Paul Markham Teens is up for review today, and this appears to be the entire collection from photographer/producer Paul Markham. He made a name for himself shooting content decades ago, and always sold that off to other site owners to use on their sites. Several years ago, he put up his own site to showcase his work, and that's what we have here. He's been shooting porn for a long time, and he's pretty particular with things (even though the niche of teen porn is pretty generic in my opinion, he takes great pride in his work and strives to make good porn that people will enjoy). You can see everything from solo to hardcore here, and most everything in between as well. It'll cost $35 to get in for the first month, and then $30 a month after that if you decide to stick around.

The Pros

  Lots to see here!

He has a pretty large stash of content he's put together over the years. I'm honestly surprised it's not even bigger, but this may not be his entire portfolio for all I know. Still, there are over 1,800 photo galleries and over 540 videos, which is a lot to see from just one studio.

  Large daily updates.

There's a small question as to how much of this stuff is actually new (see below), but there is new material put up daily for sure. Last week brought 37 new photo galleries and 18 new videos, so you can do the math and see that a lot goes on here to keep things interesting.

Other Good Stuff:

  • He does have a search page setup which helps narrow things down. It's pretty amateur in nature, but it works well enough.
  • The pictures are his forte here, and the quality on them is always pretty damn good. They're not huge, which is my only complaint, but even the older sets look relevant and fresh.
  • Newer image sets come with a few different picture sizes to choose from, which is a great option to have.

The Cons

  Some older content seems to be added from time to time.

Checking out their latest updates, some of the videos appear to be several years old if you ask me. HD quality is hit or miss, even on recent updates, which is another clue. I don't know if he's rotating content off and on here, or if this stuff has never been on the website, or what. But it's a bummer to have a new update posted with such low quality at times.

  Video quality could be better overall.

The new HD videos look decent, but they're in the minority by far as far as the entire collection is concerned. The other videos just look dated, grainy, and not nearly as good as what we're used to seeing these days. I'm not sure if there's much hope for a large-scale bump in quality going forward, but it'd really help in my opinion.

  Not 100% exclusive, though it is original.

He shoots all his own content, which is great. However, he also sells a lot of it off to other sites who post it as their own. If you've been a member of other teen mega-sites before, chances are, you've seen some of this material before.

Minor Negatives:

  • They have some weird downloading links setup. A little warning pops up to remind you to add a ".wmv" to the end of the file you download. That's about the most ridiculous thing I've ever seen - why don't they have it named correctly to begin with?
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading just a single image at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos here. They have a "play" option for their WMV files, but they just started downloading for me as usual.

Bottom Line

Lots of content, lots of archives, lots of updates, so the numbers are the story here.

Paul Markham Teens features content from Paul Markham who produces some great teen porn. He's not a webmaster by trade, so the site could use a little bit of TLC in my opinion to freshen things up. However, it's usable and workable, and doesn't get in the way too much at least. Where they shine here are the numbers and the porn itself. As I mentioned, he takes great pride in shooting good porn content, and doesn't just stick a girl in a motel room with an amateur photographer. The girls are cute and the scenes are fun. Plus, there's just a lot to see, and updates come often. There's a little question as to how much of this content is actually new, so make sure you're getting your money's worth in terms of updates. However, even with what's up now, you should have a good time here overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes shot by Paul Markham showing 18+ teens in solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(297MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar, and he does sell this content to other site owners.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-27.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
37 image galleries.
18 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 15
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 gosh (2) 1 04-20-09
80 dredog (2) 3 07-22-08
82 JBDICK (20) 2 04-05-08
77 Wittyguy (109) 4 03-22-08
84 nygiants03 (162) 0 01-06-08
85 Getreal 0 12-03-07
75 proofset666 0 11-26-07
80 exotics4me (463) 5 09-17-07
80 NightOwl (0) 0 05-25-07
90 Douggie (10) 1 03-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (15)

Comment Title / Date
02-09-12 (3 Replies)
"All Recyled Content"
03-31-10 (1 Reply)
10-27-09 (2 Replies)
"Very disappointed with age and quality of content."
07-22-09 (3 Replies)
"No Download Manager Usage. Inconvenient."
04-09-09 (1 Reply)
"Poor download speed"
09-10-08 (6 Replies)
"Had a Reply from the Site Webmaster"
04-06-08 (11 Replies)
"Anything positive you want to highlight"
02-10-08 (3 Replies)
"Content rotation kills this site."
02-08-08 (16 Replies)
01-23-08 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-14-12