Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 84.5
2. Panty Maniacs 83.0
3. UK Upskirts 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
12. Demure Fun 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 77.0
15. Down Blouse Wow 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 84.5
3. Panty Maniacs 83.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Upskirts Mania 77.5
7. Panty Pops 77.0
8. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
9. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
10. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
11. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
12. Panty Honeys 75.0
13. Sadie's Panties 74.5
14. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
15. Panty Man 73.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3422 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1267 Sites
3. Softcore - 800 Sites
4. Petite - 39 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Panty Man

Pay Site

This site features lovely ladies in those really sexy panties...definitely a site for the panty fetish lover.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyman.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 408+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 391+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (100% exclusive collection of content from other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 03-25-15
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-15 (as of 03-25-15)
Details: Dates show one update per day alternating between a video then a photoset.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Rich Fetish

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-12-2015
73.0
Vanessa
01-30-2013
76.0
Maggie
01-10-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Man Review by Maggie Panty Man

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 12, '15 , Written Apr 8, '15
Intro

Panty Man is on a search for the best panty content online. He seeks out the hottest girls in the sexiest panties and shares them with members in this photo and video collection. Membership is offered at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot panty scenes.

These are sexy galleries and videos of hot amateurs in panties. You'll see all types here, from thongs to full backs. There's satin, lace, cotton, and more. The action includes a mix of solo posing, light masturbation, and girl-girl scenes.

  Large collection of scenes.

Panty Man has been online for 10 years and in that time they've built up an impressive collection of more than 408 videos and 391 galleries. That's good, especially for a site with exclusive niche content like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Unpredictable update schedule.

Updates were rolling at a good pace last month, then about a week ago they stopped completely. They were updating almost daily! I can't say if updates will pick back up again, but for now I'd wait and see.

  Non-exclusive content.

While some of the material here is original, not all of it is. You may recognize the content from other panty sites.

  Not enough video viewing options.

Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv. That's it. There are no other formats, nor are there any streaming options or other quality settings. It's an extremely basic set up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Scenes are short! Expect just 2-5 minutes per video.
  • There is a daily download limit of 3GB a day.
  • No information is provided for the scenes or models. You'll get the file sizes and the girls' names but nothing more than that.
  • While the videos look sharp, they haven't yet made the move to high definition and it's definitely time for the upgrade.

Bottom Line

An all around average collection of panty scenes on a basic site.

Panty Man left me wanting more, and not in a good way. I was disappointed by the basic user features, recent update issues, and average quality content. This is a pretty generic collection of panty scenes, and there's certainly nothing about the site that makes it stand out. There's a good number of scenes, but that's it, and I'm not sure it's enough to justify the $25 a month cost of membership unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and videos of hot models in panties, in solo and girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(80MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: A mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require password.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 75 of 100
09-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-12-15