Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Jobs 82.0
2. Monster Pimps 75.0
3. Cheer Girls 69.0
4. Lipstick BJ 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 85.5
3. Panty Maniacs 83.0
4. Panty Jobs 82.0
5. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
6. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
7. Upskirts Mania 77.5
8. Panty Pops 77.0
9. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
12. Monster Pimps 75.0
13. Panty Honeys 75.0
14. Sadie's Panties 74.5
15. Virtual Panty G... 73.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2037 Sites
2. Young Adults - 864 Sites
3. Softcore - 568 Sites
4. Petite - 32 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Panty Jobs

Pay Site

Here you'll find blondes, brunettes and redheads sporting different kinds of panties and giving guys panty-jobs (handjobs and blowjobs that incorporate the panties).


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 49 models.
Other: Bonus videos and galleries, archives.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 03-16-16
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-16 (as of 03-16-16)
Details: Dates available in "news" section on the homepage. About 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

KalHal Holdings, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Monster Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-08-2016
82.0
A.K.
11-07-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Jobs Review by Lola Panty Jobs

Review by Lola

Released May 8, '16 , Written Apr 15, '16
Intro

Want something more than what you get on your average panty site? Welcome to Panty Jobs. Here you can find all your panty-related desires fulfilled. Watch as gorgeous, fresh-faced babes talk about how much they love panties, show of their goods to the camera and slowly turn foreplay into total fuckfests. There are panty jobs (handjobs and blowjobs with panties) and so much more on this hot fetish site.


The Pros

  Network Access & Full HD Content

I was pretty stoked when I realized you get network access to Monster Pimps. Not only is that an epic name, but it contains the sites Cheer Girls, Lipstick BJ, Exploited Secretaries and Sport Babes. It's quite a selection of bonus content. The entire network and the site itself both feature the latest videos in Full HD. I really enjoyed watching them (both when I was downloading and streaming). The photos that I did manage to download (see below) looked great and were available in Zip files with dimensions of 800x1200.

  Unique Site

Most of the panty sites I stumble upon seem to be about women fucking in their panties or slowly taking off their panties. Well step out of the way average panty sites and get ready for the real deal. The videos are ALL about panties. Expect handjobs with panties wrapped around rock-hard cocks, blowjobs with panties in models' mouths, and dicks being rubbed against panties before entering deep into these babes' pussies with their panties pulled to the side. Did I mention there were panties? Enjoy over 119 videos and 40 photo sets of panty-lickin' content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a basic search bar that could come in handy and the "episode index" section has some tags.

The Cons

  Wasn't Impressed With the Navigation

At first glance it seemed okay. There's an episode index, a model index and archive section as well as network access and bonus section. However, when you check out the episode index you'll notice that not all the videos and photo sets are listed. So then you go into the archive section and realize you can only stream the archives and there aren't any galleries either. To make matters worse, both the archives section and episode index list videos by model.

  Try a Little Harder Panty Jobs

Panty Jobs is lacking most of the things that make a site easy to browse. There's no advanced search bar. There is a basic search, but only in the archives section, which I found to be quite annoying. I got excited because there was a model index, but again I was disappointed. It just lists the models' names and other sites they're on in the network. There aren't links to the models' content, bios or stats.

  Update Schedule Is Unclear/Slow

The content isn't dated and there's a small section with update news, but it only lists the last seven updates across the network. However, after playing detective I think I roughly figured out the schedule. The site seems to be adding about one video and photo set per month, which is definitely slow.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some banners ads, but they're on the smaller side so I didn't find them too distracting.
  • None of the bonus sites are in the panty niche.
  • Some of the Zip download links are broken.

Bottom Line

The quality and unique theme have me hooked!

Panty Jobs really blew me away. When I started checking out the site I expected a typical panty site, but they really went above and beyond with this niche. The content is great and comes in mostly Full HD. You also get access to Monster Pimps Network. There were a couple annoying things on the site like navigation, user features and the update schedule, but I would still recommend getting a membership. How can you resist these panty-loving babes?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of chicks rubbing their panties against dudes' cocks and giving blowjobs and handjobs and fucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(695MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, ethnic and black models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.
Fresh-faced models.

Model Info: 
54 models total.
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
Basic search bar.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads for some (not all Zips work).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =800x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large HTML5 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 elonlybuster (39) 0 09-26-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-16 The Lord of Porn 77.3 of 100
05-13-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-08-16