Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Jobs 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 84.5
3. Panty Maniacs 83.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
5. Panty Jobs 79.0
6. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
7. Upskirts Mania 77.5
8. Panty Pops 77.0
9. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
13. Panty Honeys 75.0
14. Sadie's Panties 74.5
15. Virtual Panty G... 73.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Softcore - 613 Sites
4. Petite - 31 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Panty Jobs

Pay Site

Here you'll find blondes, brunettes and redheads sporting different kinds of panties and offering a little more than just head and hand for panty-loving enthusiasts.

Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CentroBill
Notes: PayPal processing only available on monthly option.


Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies.


Quantity: 126+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 49 models.
Other: Bonus videos and galleries.

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 06-09-15
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-23-15)
Details: Unknown schedule; newer scenes aren't dated.

Company Info

KalHal Holdings, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Monster Partners

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Jobs Review by A.K. Panty Jobs

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 7, '15 , Written Oct 23, '15

Sexy starlets get a guy off using their hands and mouth and sometimes their pussy, but mostly they rub their panties on the dude's cock. Even when the panties aren't being used they're still often in the frame for all you panty lovers to enjoy - and with many HD vids, enjoy it you will. You also get four bonus sites.

The Pros

  Original Panty Job Action

What is a panty job, you ask? Well, if a handjob is making a guy cum using a hand and a footjob is making a guy cum using feet, then yup, a panty job is all about girls making guys cum using their panties. Okay, they also use their hands and they take some time to suck his cock as well, but most of the time is spent rubbing that cock on their panties in one way or another. Sometimes the dude also fucks them (with their panties pulled to the side of course).

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

It does appear that this is exclusive content filmed for the site and I was glad to see that most of the movies offer up HD files (either 1080p or 720p). For more info on which ones are 720p, as well as info on the rest of the movies, check out the "cons."

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the vids come with multiple viewing options, including MP4 and WMV downloads, a mobile download and the option to stream in an embedded player.
  • There are four bonus sites to check out.

The Cons

  Streaming Videos are Too Big

I know saying that the videos are too big sounds like a weird con, but they're huge and take up almost the entire screen - even when not in full-screen mode. I found myself having to scroll the window to get it all on the screen or having to go full screen, which means not being able to do anything else while watching the movies. I love that they can be that big, but the option for a smaller video player would be very helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site looks nice and has a clean, modern aesthetic. However, they're in the midst of re-mastering their older archived content and in order to see most of the collection you need to click through to the "archives page," which is an older design, doesn't offer streaming and only about half the videos give you HD playback (720p). It will be nice when they finally have everything in 1080p, with streaming, on the main site.
  • The site lacks features. There's no advanced search, you can't save your favorites and you can't post comments or rate the scenes.

Bottom Line

The site has some issues, but it sure isn't with the panty jobs themselves.

If you've never thought about watching a sexy chick rub her pretty panties all over a guy's cock while she's still wearing them then let Panty Jobs show you just how hot it can be. And let it show it to you in high-definition! The content itself is a big plus here, but the older lower-quality vids, the lack of features and the too-large video streams are points against it. In the end, though, there are more positive points and as it grows, so will the positives.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos with cute chicks stroking and sometimes sucking and fucking a guy - and always rubbing their panties against his cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(440MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
ZIP = ~6.5MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Archives = 1000x667

Streaming Player: 
Huge Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (none of the newer scenes are dated).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 elonlybuster (39) 0 09-26-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-07-15