Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
2. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
3. Best Femdom Vid... 78.5
4. Mistress Maya S... 77.0
5. Mistress Sara A... 76.5
6. Amber's Dungeon 76.0
7. Femdom Command 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Cuckold Session... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. BDSM - 387 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pantyhose Supremacy Review
Last Update: 05-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pantyhose Supremacy

Pay Site

This site combines the pantyhose fetish with actual and hard femdom activities, for those who are into both these fetishes.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhosesupremacy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.00/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 642+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 642+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (all exclusive content, but some may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 76 Models
Other: Blog, ppv videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 05-03-14
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-14 (as of 05-03-14)
Details: One photo gallery/video update every 3 days.

Company Info

Lakeview Entertainment
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Lakeview Loot

Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-12-2014
82.5
Maggie
09-09-2012
82.0
Duke
06-13-2012
83.0
Vanessa
04-30-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhose Supremacy Review by Spencer Pantyhose Supremacy

Review by Spencer

Released May 12, '14 , Written May 6, '14
Intro

Pantyhose Supreme is our site up for review today, and this is actually a femdom site where the guys wear the pantyhose, which isn't what I was expecting at first. It turns out they offer some great amateur fetish material. And don't get confused - while they style is amateur, the models usually know their way around the humiliation thing. There's a pretty wide variety of material under the niche, and it's hard to really give a generic scene description as it will vary based on the whim of the mistress. $28 gets you in the door, and that drops to $20 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Pretty unique femdom scenes.

I love the content here, and they've been doing this long enough that they know their stuff from what I can tell. There's lots of femdom action over submissive males, and the girls have a lot of fun during the humiliation. Expect a lot of BDSM, anal play (dildos in the dudes ass, or strapons), pantyhose for the dudes, penis pumps, a little pain, face sitting, and whatever else their hearts desire basically.

  Lots to see here.

This is one of the larger sites you'll come across these days, let alone one that offers such unique material. There are over 640 scenes online currently which is very impressive. I'm sure you could buy a membership here and decide to stick around a while without even seeing any of the newer material with such a large collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems exclusive here as far as I can tell. All the scenes have a similar style and feel to them.
  • Updates are coming in quite nicely here with a new scene posted twice a week on average. No wonder there's a good amount to see here.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The whole site and setup are just very plain. Granted, with the amateur nature of the material, it's expected, but I feel that more could be done here. With such a varied collection, I think some kind of category search would be a huge help to find some favorite types of scenes, at minimum.

  Quality could be better at times, mostly for older scenes.

The newer scenes come in high definition, and though they're not the best HD in the world, they are okay I guess. However, the older scenes go back into SD, and those are well behind the times. I'd look for a quality upgrade even on the newer scenes to 1080p.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, they only offer a single WMV option. There are no other file types, quality settings, or length options at all.

Bottom Line

Although the site and feel are pretty amateur, there's definitely some fun content here.

Pantyhose Supreme surprised me here with better than expected scenes, and definitely much more niche oriented than I guessed as well. Don't expect much in terms of polish, as both the website, and even the newer scenes (let alone the older ones) just feel a bit dated, or more amateur, than a lot of stuff we usually see these days. Getting around the site is a pain, and things like options and quality could definitely use some work. It doesn't take away from the content they produce though, which is worth a look if you like the niche they're in. If they could get a little more current all around, this site would be even higher in the rankings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some great femdom scenes, including forcing the guys to wear pantyhose throughout.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(289MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though you may find it posted elsewhere from time to time.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2628 x 1752
Archives = 1150 x 765
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 frankpornlover (0) 0 12-06-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-30-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-14-11 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 77.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-12-14