Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
2. Pantyhose Supre... 76.0
3. Amber's Dungeon 76.0
4. Femdom Command 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. 86.0
2. Ella Kross 85.0
3. Divine Bitches 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Club Dom 82.0
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Subby Hubby 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Big Tits Boss 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1610 Sites
2. BDSM - 253 Sites
3. Spanking - 108 Sites

View All : Niches

Pantyhose Supremacy

Pay Site

This site combines the pantyhose fetish with actual and hard femdom activities, for those who are into both these fetishes.

Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.00/3 mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (all exclusive content, but some may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 82 Models
Other: Blog, live feeds, ppv videos.

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 05-15-15
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-15 (as of 05-15-15)
Details: Dates show one photo gallery/video update every 3 days but counts decreased dramatically since 2014.

Company Info

Lakeview Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Lakeview Loot

  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhose Supremacy Review by Vanessa Pantyhose Supremacy

Review by Vanessa

Released May 26, '15 , Written May 22, '15

Pantyhose Supremacy brings two hot niches of pantyhose and female domination together in one hot website offering close to what used to be 500 photo & video shoots and oddly is now just around 200, for the initial join for $27.95 recurring at $19.95 per month. Updates are clearly not added every 3 days as suggested, unfortunately, so this might just be their last review to adjust scoring.

The Pros

  Original Fetish Contnet.

Not only does this site offer great nylon fetish content, but it extends itself to the Mistress domination theme as well. I love when they force the men to wear pantyhose, tie them up, tease & abuse them before sitting on their cock, cuckholding them and torturing their balls. There is some really unique and great action here, users should never get bored, unless they've already made it through the archive and are waiting for more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are videos here with HD specs to be found, but unfortunately they're not labeled as such. They are sized at 1280x720 with btrates ranging from 2000k to 4000k. Obviously the latter ones show their HD quality much better than the 2000k ones. Newest images offer large formatting and are semi-pro in style, but overall look good still.
  • The price of membership drops after the first month.
  • ZIP files are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Site Design Shows its Age.

Although the model index is very much appreciated, alternate forms of browsing the content would be helpful. Things like content categories and/or tags, search features/filters, HD labeling and more. Videos are download only in 1 file format/quality setting. There are no in-browser stream options available.

  Limited Download & Viewing Options.

As I said previously download options are minimal. Most paysites these days not only offer Flash stream, but also multiple quality & format types for their downloads, often times including a mobile format as well.

  Content Count is Down.

Unless something changes, this will likely be our last review here. I counted 500 scenes during my last review many years ago and now there are just around 200. What gives? Clearly new scenes aren't being added as often as the date stamps suggest or we would see some major improvements here in quality and otherwise. Unless scenes are being rotated out, but either way it doesn't look good.

Minor Negatives:

  • A lot of the quality of the scenes are showing their age here. HD scenes aren't labled and most are closer to SD at 1400k.

Bottom Line

Great scenes but the decrease in content is a major issue.

What it comes down to here at Pantyhose Supremacy is the content itself. In fact, I almost thought I wasn't going to like this site very much due to lack of user/browse/download options for users and the extreme decrease in the number of scenes. But what I did end up loving was the sites actual content, personality, and the videos that do offer HD specs. Sad to say I don't think this site is growing, in fact, it's gotten smaller, much smaller and the score will reflect that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive femdom image/video episodes including the pantyhose niche.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(261MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pw & text verify required.
Nothing saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
82 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Company Blog.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1752 x 1168
Archives = 1150 x 634
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes being added but content counts are down.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 frankpornlover (0) 0 12-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
05-30-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-26-15