Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur At Home 74.0
2. Underskirt Vids 73.5
3. Pantyhose Sexy ... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.0
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. ePantyhose Land 82.5
10. More Than Nylon... 82.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
13. Stiletto Girl 81.5
14. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
3. Upskirt - 41 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pantyhose Sexy Legs Review
Last Update: 12-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pantyhose Sexy Legs

Pay Site

This site has some really beautiful long-legged gals wearing those hot web stockings, along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhosesexylegs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Most WMV videos are at least 640x480, 1000k.

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 12-31-11
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Average of three photo galleries added per month.

Company Info

SkyDollars Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Sky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-22-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhose Sexy Legs Review by Vanessa Pantyhose Sexy Legs

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 22, '11 , Written Apr 16, '11
Intro

Pantyhose Sexy Legs offers sexy models in hot nylon pics and vids. Any kind of pantyhose you can think of, they've got it and a decent sized collection of models to wear them. Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites with other niche themes like voyeur, Russian models, machines and more - it's quite a unique collection!


The Pros

  Likely Original Fetish Content.

It's hard to say for sure if the content here is exclusive. The videos give more of that exclusive feel to them than the photos, which seem much more generic. Either way, the content here is unique and definitely keeps to the nylon fetish theme. All girls are wearing them, playing with themselves in them, and having sex in them. They come in different colors and styles, but it's all sexy - I love nylons! Each set comes with a short description, etc.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here gives access to another handful of sites with varying themes like voyeur, upskirt, amateurs, machines and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality Looks Good. All pics I checked out are 1200p, could be larger but they're nice quality. The videos are formatted oddly, but the quality of the downloads is actually nice.
  • Flash streaming for the videos in clips or in full.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Not only are there misleading links, such as a link to the girls, which is actually an upsell to Adult Friend finder, but there are no content categories, model index or other browse features. Videos are only offered in 1 quality format and even the Flash streaming must load before jumping around. The overall aesthetics could use some cleaning up, but in general there just needs to be more browse, user and download options.

  Download Speeds Are Really Slow.

I wasn't able to get download speeds faster than 200k. While the use of a download manager is possible, it basically serves no purpose as it doesn't excellorate the speed of the download, you can't pause, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality could still be better. The image sizing is about standard and the videos are formatted in a weird manner with varying file types, sizing, etc. The Flash streams don't look the best, but the downloadable clips look pretty good.
  • No date stamps or clear update schedule means its difficult to tell how often new content is coming in or when it can be expected.

Bottom Line

A variety of models with sexy legs in pantyhose, but nothing standout yet.

While Pantyhose Sexy Legs isn't the largest site, it does offer a decent collection of leg-focused content all with girls wearing different styles of pantyhose. I really love the pantyhose theme and found the content here good, but not amazing. Lack of user options, date stamps and a clear update schedule is somewhat disappointing. There is no model index and while they do give some information about the girls, at times the (image content especially) just felt rather generic. Given time to grow and an advancement in design this could be a really fun join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy models and girls in different types of pantyhose. Mostly softcore content, toyplay and some hardcore boy-girl in the pics section.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(896MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages 19-45.
Locations unknwown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Member's area ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
05-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
11-28-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
09-26-10 Porn Reviews Plus 64 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-11