Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Anal Saga 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Stiletto Girl 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pantyhose For Ladies Review
Last Update: 02-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pantyhose For Ladies

Pay Site

This site features a twist on the pantyhose fetish by putting threesomes of stocking-clad gals together in lots of hot action.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Group SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhoseforladies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered on the FerroNetwork membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 02-15-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-26-10 (as of 02-15-13)
Details: This site was last updated in 2010.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhose For Ladies Review by Maggie Pantyhose For Ladies

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 23, '10 , Written Jul 19, '10
Intro

Pantyhose For Ladies is a lesbian pantyhose site featuring videos and pictures of Russian amateur models in different types of pantyhose fucking each other. These aren't softcore lesbian scenes at all; the girls bust out strap-ons in their all-girl orgy scenes, pulling aside the beloved hose to get to the good stuff. It's a kinky collection for fans of lesbians and pantyhose alike.


The Pros

  Sexy fetish scenes that are probably exclusive.

I'm pretty sure all of the scenes on Pantyhose for Ladies are exclusive. They've all got a consistent feel to them and they do a great job of sticking to a rather unusual niche. It's not often that we see lesbian pantyhose scenes. They further keep things kinky with lots of three-girl action and strap-ons. The clothes come off by the thigh-highs and pantyhose on the models stay on. The girls seem to love every minute of it.

  Good quality material.

The scenes here look above average. They're DIVX AVIs that play at 2000k and are 640x480 in size. They may not be high definition, but they're sharp. The photos also look good. The newer galleries feature images that are 1500x1000 in size and are well-lit and crisp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.4mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Pantyhose For Ladies was last updated in March of 2010. Before then, they were rolling them out at a pace of once a month. The site hasn't been touched since then so it doesn't look like things will be starting up again any time soon.

  No browse tools.

This is one of the most basic sites I've looked at. You've got 14 pages, each with four videos on them, and another 19 pages with 6 galleries on them, and you have to click through each and every one. There's no model index, no categories, no search tools, no list of top scenes, nothing. This collection is much too big to have such a basic set-up.

  Only one video format.

Videos are only offered in one format (avi) with one quality setting. The older videos are even broken up into clips with no full-length downloads. They're really lacking in the viewing option department.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no descriptions, dates, file sizes, or run times for any of the videos. You get the model names and that's it.
  • Had to enter log-in info twice to access member's area and then again to access zip downloads. It was very annoying.
  • Dialogue is all in Russian, so it can be tough to follow some of what's happening in a scene.

Bottom Line

The theme is intriguing but the site lacked in a lot of areas.

At this point, Pantyhose For Ladies comes up short for me. There's not quite enough here, and nothing is being added, for the price of $30 a month. It is some unique content, at least, but the site itself was weak. There are no user features at all. If you really love pantyhose lesbians, it may be worth a shot, but in the end this one was just so-so for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and galleries of beautiful women having sex with other women in pantyhose.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(164MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300MB
Zip = ~30MB
AVI = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required (entered twice).
Videos don't require pw.
Enter pass for zip download.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 55 of 100
02-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-15-13