Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 85.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. Damsels In Peri... 83.0
4. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
5. Panty Maniacs 83.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Femme Fight 81.0
8. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Sexy Satin Silk... 79.0
11. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
12. Demure Fun 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 77.0
15. Down Blouse Wow 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 85.5
3. Panty Maniacs 83.0
4. Panty Jobs 82.0
5. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
6. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
7. Upskirts Mania 77.5
8. Panty Pops 77.0
9. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
12. Monster Pimps 75.0
13. Panty Honeys 75.0
14. Sadie's Panties 74.5
15. Virtual Panty G... 73.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Softcore - 538 Sites
4. Petite - 28 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Panty Amateur

Pay Site

If you're into panties and knickers, you'll want to stare at these sexy Brits for hours as they pose seductively and tease you while removing their underwear.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyamateur.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Two cross-sells, one pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 822+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3GB).
Models: 96 models.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 04-01-16
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-16 (as of 04-01-16)
Details: 1 video update per day.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-18-2016
85.5
Vanessa
11-11-2014
84.5
Duke
11-11-2013
86.0
Spencer
10-07-2012
86.0
Maggie
06-02-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2011
84.0
Duke
02-01-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-12-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Amateur Review by A.K. Panty Amateur

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 18, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

Amateur British babes lift their skirts and pull off their pants to reveal their panties. Different fabrics and sizes of panties adorn these beauties and there are hundreds of softcore, teasing scenes available. Oh, and they update every day as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Panty Scenes

PantyAmateur promises beautiful women showing us their knockers and panties and they definitely deliver on both counts. These British amateurs are sexy and sweet and playful and every scene features one of them talking to you (through the camera) as they tease and please the panty lover in all of us.

  Large Site and Growing Fast

I counted 821 videos and while that's definitely a lot of content and should keep you busy for a while, the site is still growing at a great rate of one new scene per day.

  Every Video is HD

The link to the videos in the top-page menu is called "HD Videos" so I assumed that everything on the site was in HD. And looking at the oldest and newest scenes available, that does appear to be the case, with the best offering up 1080p, 10,000k stats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface is clean and simple with large images and not overrun by outside advertising.
  • Obviously not everyone loves girls with British accents, but I really do, so I put it in the pros.

The Cons

  Content Numbers Dropped

The good news is that there's a lot of content on the site. The bad news is that it's less than what was there the last time we visited. Also, the oldest scenes I found only went back to 2014, so maybe the older content is being added back after being re-encoded in HD, or maybe not. I can also see that there are 96 models, which is also quite a bit lower compared to last time. So, I'm not sure what the deal is at this point, but at least there's still lots to enjoy.

Minor Negatives:

  • I came across an issue while browsing the large video section. You see, there are over 40 pages of content, but I could only jump ahead or back a few pages at a time. Even jumping right to the last page meant lots of clicking just to check out the content on the middle pages.
  • Not only can you only skip ahead in the streaming video as far as it's downloaded, but when I tried to go past the download bar the video restarted, which was pretty annoying.
  • There aren't any scene descriptions and the model index only provides a few basic stats about the girls.
  • There aren't any photo sets.
  • There is a 3GB/day download limit.

Bottom Line

Lots of great amateur, solo panty videos.

Yes, I have some questions regarding the lower numbers of models and scenes compared to our last time here, but with over 800 videos and all of them in HD, those are just some great numbers. And if you also enjoy British chicks and the talk-to-the-camera teasing panty exhibitionism style of this collection, then get yourself a membership now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes of sexy UK amateurs showing themselves off and exposing their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive. I've never seen this content or the models before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
96 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
Download limit 3GB/day

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 Denner (235) 0 11-13-08
95 WeeWillyWinky (90) 7 02-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Download limit!!"
02-22-12 (3 Replies)
"Greatly diminished"
06-30-10 (2 Replies)
"Another - STILL with regional pricing"
05-11-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
02-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-18-16