Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BDSM Sites

1. The Upper Floor 88.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. House Of Taboo 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 86.0
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Ken Marcus 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Spanking - 88 Sites
3. Extreme - 84 Sites
4. Uniforms - 56 Sites
5. Latex - 41 Sites
6. Smother - 20 Sites
7. Fisting - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Pain Vixens

Pay Site

This site features sexy women bound and tied in various types of bondage and BDSM situations.

Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The count went down by 35 many months ago. Since then there haven't been any updates. If the count goes up it often doesn't support the new dates. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

37 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Jay G (67) 0 03-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-16 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
11-09-15 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
06-03-15 The PaySites 67.8 of 100
02-03-14 Porn For $1 75 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-16-12