Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Pure Smoking 77.0
8. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
9. Missogyny 76.5
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 85.5
9. Wasteland 84.5
10. The Training Of... 84.5
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Bound Honeys 84.0
13. House Of Gord 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Spanking - 109 Sites
3. Extreme - 100 Sites
4. Uniforms - 61 Sites
5. Latex - 49 Sites
6. Fisting - 22 Sites
7. Smother - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Pain Vixens

Pay Site

This site features sexy women bound and tied in various types of bondage and BDSM situations.

Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The count went down by 35 many months ago. Since then there haven't been any updates. If the count goes up it often doesn't support the new dates. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Jay G (67) 0 03-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-08-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
06-03-15 The PaySites 67.8 of 100
08-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-09-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
02-03-14 Porn For $1 75 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 08-16-12