Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Ken Marcus 84.0
11. House Of Gord 84.0
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Infernal Restra... 84.0
14. Wasteland 84.0
15. Men In Pain 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pain Vixens Review
Last Update: 08-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pain Vixens

Pay Site

This site features sexy women bound and tied in various types of bondage and BDSM situations.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about painvixens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The count went down by 35 many months ago. Since then there haven't been any updates. If the count goes up it often doesn't support the new dates. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-04-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pain Vixens Review by Maggie Pain Vixens

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 4, '11 , Written Feb 23, '11
Intro

Pain Vixens is a kinky BDSM site featuring videos of hot European models in extreme bondage. Once they're fully restrained, the real fun begins with "pussy and nipple torment, extreme humiliation, rough oral endurance, and hard anal gangbang." Pain Vixens is part of the Fetish Network, a collection known for delivery very kinky fetish material.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive bdsm scenes.

Pain Vixens is a wild site with an original collection of bdsm scenes that push the limits. The action here is real and it isn't pretty. The girls are put into stocks, suspended, and tied to furniture for their punishment. Some have hot wax dripped on them, some have clothes pins on their nipples, some are spanked. There's a lot of verbal humiliation, as well. The girls cry out in pain that looks only too real. There are some blowjobs, but the main action here is the bdsm.

  Pretty good-sized collection.

Pain Vixens is fairly large, with 118 episodes online. Each scene has over an hour of video footage, so that works out to a lot for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in Flash, all in two quality settings.
  • Members of Pain Vixens also get access to all of the sites in the Fetish Network. You'll find lots more videos here in niches like fisting, bondage, nylons, smothering, and more.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Pain Vixens at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so that's a great savings.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better.

I was really surprised that these videos didn't look better. These scenes are mp4s that play at up to 1600k and are 640x480 in size. They looked so-so to me. I wouldn't call these scenes poor quality, but they could definitely be sharper.

  Recent update lag.

Updates were coming at a solid pace of once a week until February. Now it's been two weeks with nothing new. It could be a fluke but for now there's no telling when the next new scene will be added.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area. They're not too obnoxious, but you will find banner ads at the bottom of most pages.
  • Downloads came slowly. Part of this is because of restrictions on the download manager. Things really crawled here, so it took quite a while to download the videos.
  • I'd love to see more browse tools. As it is now, all of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. It would be great to see some search tools since the action is pretty varied.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps to go with the videos.

Bottom Line

The BDSM videos are entertaining, but quality could use a boost.

If you enjoy watching amateur girls get brutally punished, you'll find that Pain Vixens delivers. The scenes are kinky and I was impressed with just how many they have. Quality could definitely use an upgrade, and hopefully they'll start updating again soon. With the discount price and network access, it's not a bad value either. It's worth a look, though hopefully we'll see some upgrades in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of sexy models in extreme bondage rough sex play scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~770MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Jay G (65) 0 03-25-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
05-09-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
02-03-14 Porn For $1 75 of 100
03-10-11 Porn Adept 77 of 100
04-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-17-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-12