Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 331 Sites
3. Bizarre - 286 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pain Freaks Review
Last Update: 08-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pain Freaks

Pay Site

This site features luscious women who are into all sorts of fetishes that involve pain.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about painfreaks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 468x312 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 468x312 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 338+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The last photo gallery was added in 2006. The video count went down by seven many months ago. No updates since then. If the count goes up it often doesn't support the new dates. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-09-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pain Freaks Review by Vanessa Pain Freaks

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 9, '11 , Written Jun 4, '11
Intro

Some girls like it rough, it's true. Pain Freaks has managed to find a handful of these pain-loving girls and presents them in 50 fetishly sexed-up video scenes which now serve as the archives for this site. It doesn't look as though new updates are coming in at this point, but if they are that means old content is being rotated out. Luckily another 30-something bonus sites are offered with your membership here, which will set you back a reduced $29.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The content here is as unique and extreme as it gets and those who love hardcore and kinky girls in acts of obedience, torture, pain & pleasure will love the content here. A handful of girls and men take these girls to all heights of both pain & pleasure, with about 50 lengthy scenes to enjoy.

  Network Access.

Updates appear to be consistently added each week but the accuracy of that is questionable considering the actual number of videos hasn't increased for some time. However, an additional 35 or so sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, smoking, smothering, pain, Ebony, femdom and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better.

Quality isn't awful here, but it's nothing to write home about either. I found both the (screen cap) images and the videos to be somewhat fuzzy around the edges for some reason and bitrate speeds only go as high as 1400k.

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are slow. Even with the use of a DL manager, downloads are single channel only with speeds no higher than 550KB/Second.
  • A few more download options and file types would be nice. Currently your only option is MP4, while the addition of WMV and mobile formats would also be helpful.
  • Date stamps show updates but the actual number of videos has remained unchanged by our count for some time.

Bottom Line

Girls that like it rough for those who are simply interested in Network access.

If you like to see a small variety of kinky amateurs in hardcore bondage/fetish material where pain = pleasure, Pain Freaks is a nice addition to a Network site. I'm not sure that I would recommend it on its own mostly because of minimal browse & download issues, not to mention its size. Quality could stand to be boosted up quite a bit as well. But overall there's a decent amount to see here on it's own. However, I should also mention the slow download speeds. As a Network site there definitely is some good stuff to see and the reduced membership price for our users helps boost the value here as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive BDSM/fetish/Pain content featuring women and the other men/women who want to be punished by them for some extreme torture, bondage and painful fun.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(207MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages guessed and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(content count remains unchanged, however)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-11 Porn Adept 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-12