Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 795 Sites
3. Webcams - 269 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

Paige Turnah

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot and pornstar, Paige Turnah, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about paigeturnah.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 720x544, 1100k.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 54 video diary videos, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 12-31-12
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-31-12 (as of 12-31-12)
Details: Two updates per week.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-14-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Paige Turnah Review by Spencer Paige Turnah

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 14, '12 , Written Sep 7, '12
Intro

Paige Turnah is up for review today, and this is her official solo site, though they don't really give you a bio on her, so I'm not all that sure what she's done in the past exactly. She's a hot, curvy brunette model that's appeared on lots of sites around the net (according to her tour), so it works for me. Here, she features anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore action, and covers all the basics. It's not huge, but it seems to be exclusive. $30 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $25 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo site.

I guess the main selling point here is the model herself. Paige Turnah is hot, has great tits, and seems to have fun on the camera. Her exclusive collection features anything from solo to hardcore, though she never strays too far from the norm in terms of porn scenes.

  Quality is okay overall.

All of the latest videos here come in high definition, which is a great start. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but like I said, they're trying. Plus, I assume since she's done some internet modeling before, she has some photographers who clearly know what they're doing with a camera, so the quality can be there at times.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • She has some okay interaction with a pretty regular blog, plus some video diaries for members. You also get links to her Twitter feed, Facebook, and more.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Updates do come in regularly here twice per week. She needs those to continue as much as possible since the site isn't huge.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With a bit over 100 photo galleries and under 40 videos up, the numbers aren't great here for sure. Updates are coming regularly, but it'll take some time before she gets into any territory where the size is more memorable. For now, it's way too small for my liking.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but as it grows, the plain navigation will become more and more of a problem. There are no real features here to help narrow things down or search for content very easily.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy, but you get a small exclusive collection and some fun interaction.

Paige Turnah offers up a pretty small site, but the scenes are okay, are exclusive, and she does get pretty interactive around the web if you can put some time in to view it all. I'd look for more content for sure, more exclusive interaction for members only, and maybe even another quality bump (though it's not bad I guess). It's just a little small and plain overall, so she has to do all she can to set herself apart from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a brunette gal in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(306MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~275MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Video diaries.
Twitter.
Wish list.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Generally semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
04-16-14 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
Average Score: 67.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-12