Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pacino's World Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pacino's World

Pay Site

This site features lovely amateurs from all around the world who have posed for Pacino's camera, and for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pacinosworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-16-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 124+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 27 bonus galleries, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Advertises three updates per week but counts unchanged in over a year.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Latin Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-29-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pacino's World Review by Vanessa Pacino's World

Review by Vanessa

Released May 29, '10 , Written May 25, '10
Intro

Pacino's world is home to hot amateur teens getting topless and often times fully nude in front of the lens on Pacino's camera. As a part of the Latin Teen Pass Network, your $24.95 monthly membership here also gives access to another handful of sites including La Zona Modelos and amateur girl sites like Selena Spice, Bella Spice and other girls with the last name Spice. Currently there are about 55 models in image content and 124 video scenes to check out.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

This is some very softcore teen nude content. The girls are young, fresh faced, cute and erotic all at the same time. There are some light masturbation scenes to be found as well but overall this is just some seriously sex softcore content.

  Quality Can Look Good.

Video quality can look really nice, especially some of the latest videos which offer bitrates up to 3800k (720x480). These are some very nice looking scenes. Even a few older videos offer bitrate speeds around 1400k and look pretty good. The image quality is quite nice, too. But the pics themselves could stand to be larger in size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access. Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites from the Latin Teen Pass Network of sites.
  • Clear file size information is posted for the video downloads.

The Cons

  No Model Bios or Scene Info.

For an exclusive photo/video site, they sure don't give you much information about the girls or the content you're seeing them in. Most girls have more than one photo set, which goes along with what you expect from a site that shoots their own content, but they give you absolutely no information about the models, pics and videos (if they do coordinate) are not listed together and no scene info is given whatsoever. The content here almost seems to generic even to be exclusive.

  No Verifyable Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

Content is date stamped, but only the month and day, leaving users to guess or wonder if anything new in 2010 is being added? They promise 3 weekly updates in the tour and I can guarantee that's not the case once inside. The latest video was posted with the date May 6th and before that it was April 22nd.

  Lack of Download & Browse Options.

There are no ZIPs for the image sets and videos are download only in WMV format. No file-type options, different quality formats or anything to that extent. Browsing the content is by model name only when it comes to the images and by date when it comes to the videos. The set-up is too simplified but not consistent enough to actually keep it simple.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality can be inconsistent at times. There were a few newer clips I downloaded that only offered bitrates up to 1000k with pixilated picture and washed out color quality.
  • Download speeds are slower than normal even with the use of a DL manager.
  • No Flash or in-browser stream options.

The other
  • This is a softcore content site with topless pics, nudes and light masturbation scenes.

Bottom Line

A forgettable softcore content site lacking personality & charm.

Based on the tour I was looking forward to Pacino's World. What I expected to see was consistent, high quality pics and videos of exclusive models and erotic, although vanilla scenes. Unfortunately this appears to be more of a basic content site lacking any form of scene or model information & participation. I can't even verify if updates are being added as often as they've been promised, although I can venture to guess that they are not. Pacino's World is an easily forgettable site so hopefully the rest of the Network sites pull their weight better than this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable softcore pics and videos of young teens getting topless and/or nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 650KB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(135MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
55 models total.
Ages unknown but they look young.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus girls.
Wallpapers.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content with year posted.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-08-10 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
09-30-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11