Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 79.0
2. Stolen Home Mov... 76.0
3. Shaundam 75.0
4. Explicit Voyeur... 75.0
5. Camcorder XXX 74.0
6. Our XXX Life 73.0
7. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
8. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. Porn Fidelity 88.0
3. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
4. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
5. Teen Fidelity 85.0
6. Cathy's Craving 85.0
7. Kasidie 83.0
8. Carol Cox 83.0
9. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
10. College Amateur... 80.0
11. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
12. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
13. Dixie's Trailer... 79.5
14. Naughty Allie 79.0
15. Nude Beach Drea... 79.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Communities - 203 Sites
2. Group Sex - 173 Sites
3. Dating - 144 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Our XXX Life Review
Last Update: 06-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Our XXX Life

Pay Site

This site features Julie, a lovely blonde wife who with hubby Chris, love having roommates willing to do fun and nasty things with them in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ourxxxlife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 and 3GP formats also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: A mix of 17 photosets and vidcap galleries.
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos and picture galleries.
Other: 36 Models, 5 Real-Amateur DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 06-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-28-12 (as of 06-06-13)
Details: Calendar log. Last updates were in Dec. 2012.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-24-2013
73.0
Vanessa
04-18-2012
72.5
Maggie
03-19-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Our XXX Life Review by Duke Our XXX Life

Review by Duke

Released Jun 24, '13 , Written Jun 13, '13
Intro

Our XXX Life is home to couple Julie and Chris who are amateurs that have a swinging style. The content is a collection of them in action with other girls and guys in groupsex, girl/guy sex, and lesbian action. The site is also part of the XXX Home Video Network which is an amateur-themed group of a dozen sites. Membership does include that full collection so although Our XXX Life has now stopped updating there is extra content available in the form of those network sites.


The Pros

  Julie & Chris Amateur Content, Hardcore/Lesbian/Groupsex.

Content revolves around the video shoots and the action is fun amateur stuff with Julie, Chris, and friends. You'll find BJs, banging, groupsex, and girl/girl action. Many of the scenes are pretty lengthy at around 20-60 minutes. There are some shorter at 5-10 minutes but overall this is a fun amateur collection.

  Network Access Inlcuded, Other Amteur-Themed Sites.

Access to XXX Home Video Network is included with membership and there is a link to the network home on the navigation header plus quick jump links to each individual site. This is an amateur themed network so the other sites have content that is similar to what's found at Our XXX Life. Sometimes networks will have unrelated niche content for bonus sites but here users should find the extra content worth checking out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in WMV and MP4 downloads with HD quality 1280x720 3100k on the newer additions. There are also mobile-friendly files and zips for the photo sets.

The Cons

  Site is No Longer Updating, Been In-Active for Some Time.

Our XXX Life is one of those sites that was active for a couple of years and then sort of died out in terms of updates. All the content is dated from 2011-12 and no new additions have been added since then. It seems pretty clear the site will just remain as-is from here on out.

  No Interaction/Personality Features, Small Photos Section.

Amateur sites where the performers are involved in the site will often have things like blogs, diaries, etc but Our XXX Live didn't do that. Even the scene summaries are short and give little details. The site is a video and photo collection only and the photos section is really small with a jumble of images and video still galleries. Basically the one hundred or so videos make up nearly the site's whole archive.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you open a video page the Flash stream always begins playing. This can get a little annoying if you're just looking for the downloadable files.
  • The older scenes don't have the HD quality available. Those are in 640x480 level only.

Bottom Line

Some fun amteur action with Julie, Chris & friends but the site is no longer actively updating.

Our XXX Life has good content for those who like real amateur looking natural performers. For this sized site they have a nice mix of other models that join in for swinging style action. The site is in-active in terms of updates and has been like that for some time. Even when it was active it was videos/picture only site without interaction or behind-the-scenes content. Extras come in the form of the included network bonus sites which are all amateur themed as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur videos & photos of couple Julie, Chris, & friends in hardcore, BJ, groupsex, & lesbian shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(846MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300-900MB
MP4 = ~300-900MB
3GP = ~50-100MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
Zip = ~10-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos (~40%)
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Ok, lower end HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, average, plump.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Small collection of photos.
Some video stills.
Zip files available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice natural couple Nice Scenes, Lots of Flesh"
04-19-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-14-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-24-13