Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Tainster 89.5
6. Puffy Network 89.0
7. PJ Girls 89.0
8. Burning Angel 89.0
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Only Silk And S... 88.5
11. The Upper Floor 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 199 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 111 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Orgy Max

Pay Site

Orgy Max which was a network of fetish websites now acts as a paysite with fetish and other niche content for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about orgymax.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95  Our Price €9.95 / $10.51 (recurs at €29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: €119.95  Our Price €47.70 / $50.38 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,237+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 6,237+ Galleries (avg. 157 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 494 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-16-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-17 (as of 06-16-17)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates daily.

Company Info

International Media Co.
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites. Some content is shared across several sites.


Clone Notice
  • This site's members content and page setup is identical to Tainster (89.5). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 exotics4me (585) 3 02-16-10
75 slutty (123) 6 12-01-09
92 careylowell (19) 9 01-22-09
94 Yellow (10) 0 04-23-07
85 turismo (55) 1 03-15-07
90 Capulet (1) 1 02-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"TOTAL RIPOFF"
12-15-10 (2 Replies)
"Site does not work"
08-28-10 (0 Replies)
"Is this site working?"
08-21-10 (1 Reply)
"Party Hardcore!"
05-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Blocked in the Czech Republic"
03-22-10 (5 Replies)
"Worth noting for "star" collectors"
03-14-10 (4 Replies)
"New reduced price"
01-09-10 (6 Replies)
"Is the network worth joining?"
08-20-07 (4 Replies)
"Lots of pretty girls in action"
05-07-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
05-08-15 The PaySites 82.4 of 100
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-11