Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
2. Premium HDV 84.0
3. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
4. Big Tits HDV 81.0
5. Teenie HDV 81.0
6. Sex Toys HDV 80.0
7. Lesbo HDV 80.0
8. Ebony HDV 80.0
9. Black On White ... 80.0
10. Uniform HDV 79.5
11. Latina HDV 79.5
12. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
13. MILFs HDV 79.0
14. Asian HDV 79.0
15. HDV Mobile 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Amateur Allure 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 55 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oral Sex HDV Review
Last Update: 03-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oral Sex HDV

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, oral sex, lots of action and all in hi-def for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: HD PornCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oralsexhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 551+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 551+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (we've seen at least some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 03-01-14
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-14 (as of 03-01-14)
Details: One video added per day. Most updates include a corresponding photoset; counts may vary; content may be rotated.

Company Info

HDV Bucks Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: HDV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium HDV (84.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-08-2014
83.5
Duke
12-02-2011
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oral Sex HDV Review by Maggie Oral Sex HDV

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 8, '14 , Written Feb 28, '14
Intro

Oral Sex HDV is a collection of high definition videos featuring beautiful pornstars giving blowjobs. This hardcore collection goes well beyond the oral indicated in the name, with plenty of sex in lots of positions, but the emphasis here is on the cock-sucking skills of their lovely ladies. The HD collection is offered at $30 a month and includes access to their other HDV sites, as well.


The Pros

  All videos are high definition.

As you would expect, all of the videos on Oral Sex HDV are high definition. In fact, both the photos and videos look great. The videos are offered mp4s that play at 12,000k and are a whopping 1920 x 1080 in size (1280 x 720 for the older scenes). These movies are big and beautiful and they fulfill any hopes you'll have in terms of quality.

  Good-sized site.

Oral Sex HDV is a large collection, with over 544 scenes currently online. Each scene includes around 100 photos and 30 minutes of video, so there's quite a bit to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as an mp4 in four quality settings and streamed in your browser using Flash in two quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip folder.
  • Members of Oral Sex HDV HDV also get access to a dozen other channels with more HD hardcore in other categories.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Oral Sex HDV at a special discount price of $30 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $40 a month.

The Cons

  Search tool searches the network only, not this site individually.

For the navigation, they do offer some tools to help you search around a bit, but they don't seem to work for just one site at a time. If you type something in, you can get directed to any one of their HDV sites, which may not be preferred if you're only here for the oral content.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few banner ads in the member's area. They're a bit distracting and take away from an otherwise clean design.
  • I'm not sure about the exclusivity of these scenes. They don't come right out and claim them to be exclusive, but I also can't say I recognized them either.
  • I was surprised by how much non-oral action there was here. Now, that's not to say there's not plenty of oral here, but if you're looking for a strictly bj experience, that's not the case.

Bottom Line

A very hot collection of HD hardcore videos, plus network access.

Oral Sex HDV offers up a stunning, high quality collection of hardcore videos. The models and videos are gorgeous, making for a very entertaining site. There's plenty to see here and more being added each week. The site is reasonably user-friendly, and I was pleased to see the discount price and network access. While it's not a strictly oral site, I have to say I liked what I saw and it's a site I'll definitely be coming back to again in the future!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable high definition hardcore videos and photos featuring beautiful models in oral action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k - 12,000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Access 15 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-21-11 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
10-17-11 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
12-17-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
12-12-11 Nude Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 87.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-08-14