Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oral Girlfriends Review
Last Update: 12-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oral Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features really hot cocksucking amateur babes who love those hard cocks in their mouths.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oralgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 10-30-13 with Obsessed With Myself (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 3,967+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,691+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 12-08-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-13 (as of 12-08-13)
Details: Calendar log. Almost daily updates of photosets and/or videos.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-16-2013
79.5
Spencer
04-25-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oral Girlfriends Review by Maggie Oral Girlfriends

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 16, '13 , Written Dec 10, '13
Intro

Oral Girlfriends features amateur girls with a mouthful of cock. These are homemade scenes with 18-22 year old chicks who love to give blowjobs. The site is part of The GF Network, which members also get access to upon joining for $30 a month, and it follows a similar set-up and structure to the other sites.


The Pros

  Great-sized collection!

Oral Girlfriends is a very large site, with 2,700 galleries and 4,000 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the girl herself or the girl and a partner. It's impressive to see such a large collection on a site that sticks to a particular niche like this.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories or do a keyword search that lets you combine multiple categories and set certain inclusions and exclusions. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Updates come often. You can multiple video updates just about daily and at least a few new galleries each week, as well.
  • Members of Oral Girlfriends get access to 15 bonus sites. The additional sites are part of The GF Network, all featuring real amateur girls getting naughty.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

We're talking about amateurs taking pictures of themselves, you know quality is going to take a hit. These pictures are small, they're poorly lit, sometimes they're just vidcaps. The videos are also small and quite grainy. A lot of the content is produced by webcams so you can't expect much.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. They have a generally oral theme, with some regular sex, as well, with girls who look like typical college-aged chicks. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of amateur bj scenes with network access to boot.

Oral Girlfriends is impressive, with thousands of videos and galleries for members to enjoy and more being added daily. However, this is clearly a case of quantity over quality. The scenes are often poorly lit and grainy, a far cry from the HD on most sites. But coming into the site, you really should expect that to be the case. The price is reasonable, especially with the network access, so if you're a fan of hot amateurs with blowjob skills, check out Oral Girlfriends.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young amateur models in scenes that focus on blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive but it's hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
10 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 16, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-05-14 Porn For $1 79 of 100
02-01-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
05-14-10 Nude Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-16-13