Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.0
3. My XXX Pass 89.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. 1,000 Facials 84.5
8. Throated 84.5
9. We Like To Suck 84.0
10. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
13. POVD 83.0
14. Amateur Allure 83.0
15. Gloryhole.com 83.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 187 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 57 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Oral Girlfriends

Pay Site

The hot amateur girls here love sucking on hard cocks all day long! Watch these girls deep-throat and take massive loads right in their mouth.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oralgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 5,728+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 800k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Video quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 2,299+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 01-20-17
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-17 (as of 01-20-17)
Details: 1-2 videos per day. Photo updates are sporadic, about 1 set per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-24-2017
79.5
Maggie
12-16-2013
79.5
Spencer
04-25-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oral Girlfriends Review by A.K. Oral Girlfriends

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 24, '17 , Written Jan 6, '17
Intro

From what I hear, not all girls like to give head once they become an official "girlfriend." Well, that sure ain't the case for the amateur chicks in these webcam and homemade videos. In fact, the focus of these scenes is, as the sitename would suggest, babes sucking cock! Blowjobs are good, but is the site? That is what I am going to tell you...


The Pros

  Lots of Content & Bonus Sites

Well, the amount of main content is definitely a good thing as there are over 5,000 videos and more than 2,000 photo sets. The videos all appear to be made-at-home affairs and recorded webcam shows, mostly featuring amateur couples and girls sucking and fucking. You also get access to the rest of the GF Network, which features such sites as My GF Anal and My Alternative GF, to name a couple.

  Frequent Updates

I don't think there is an update schedule set in stone, but they are updating multiple times per week and in the last seven days they have added 12 new videos and one photo set.


The Cons

  Average Video Quality

When I mentioned that the videos were webcam and homemade ones you probably didn't expect super HD movies. And that is a good thing, because they aren't. I checked out a bunch of videos both older and newer and found average quality throughout, with stats around 640x360, 750k.

  Not All the Girls Give Head

While most of the scenes do feature at least some cock-sucking, I came across a few solo videos (which obviously do not feature any blowjob action). There are also many hardcore scenes that feature just as much sex as the blowjob action, if not more. Just in case you expected every scene to be solely focused on BJs.

  Limited Pagination

The one big issue with navigation is the lack of pagination and the ability to jump to any page of the collection with just one or two clicks of the mouse. Instead you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time, but with over 200 pages of videos, that still means over 20 clicks just to see what is on the last few pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content isn't exclusive, but there is also a lot of content that you probably haven't seen all over the place. I watch a lot of amateur porn and there were many scenes I checked out that were new to me.
  • Be aware that the $1 trial membership renews at $40/month!

Bottom Line

Loads of amateur porn, but low quality and nothing is exclusive.

The site is average-looking and lacks personality and model info, but there are thousands of videos and photo sets, which is definitely a selling point. As is the amateur network of sites. Just go in knowing that this is not exclusive content and the video quality is average, in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nonexclusive amateur and webcam videos, mostly with amateur couples and chicks sucking and fucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 57MB/sec.
(20MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
1000's of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 950x700
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
1 photo set.
(Doesn't seem to be a regular schedule, but they do update frequently.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 85 of 100
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
04-27-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 79 of 100
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-24-17