Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
5. Only Blowjob 90.5
6. DDF Busty 90.0
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. We Like To Suck 84.0
10. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
11. Gloryhole.com 83.5
12. Load My Mouth 83.5
13. Amateur Allure 83.5
14. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
15. Glory Hole Init... 83.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Blowjob

Pay Site

As the site itself states, everyone deserves a mouthful of pleasure. What you'll find inside are sexy babes who are cock-hungry and ready to gobble up as much dick as possible.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlyblowjob.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Verified 04-29-17
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,654+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,654+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: Live feeds, VOD, personals, discounts, social media feeds, blog.
Models: 880 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2001
Facts Updated: 05-18-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-17 (as of 05-18-17)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-01-2017
90.5
A.K.
10-05-2016
90.0
Maggie
07-10-2015
89.5
Vanessa
05-29-2014
88.5
Duke
04-15-2013
88.0
Spencer
03-11-2012
88.0
Maggie
06-25-2011
88.0
Vanessa
05-24-2010
88.0
Duke
09-23-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Blowjob Review by Xander Only Blowjob

Review by Xander

Released Jun 1, '17 , Written May 18, '17
Intro

Blowjob fans, rejoice! This one is for you. Only Blowjob is, quite literally, a site only about blowjobs. However, there's a ton of variety to be found. If you love blowjob porn, you won't be bored. You can check it out with a TBP discount, too!


The Pros

  Gorgeous Babes Giving Hot Blowjobs

Admittedly, when I saw the sitename Only Blowjob, I was worried that the site could get repetitive or boring. Thankfully, I was so wrong. Yes, this site is strictly about hot European babes in exclusive blowjob scenes, but they mix it up as much as possible. Sometimes the blowjobs are soft and sensual, other times the model will be deep-throating, gagging, spitting and stroking as hard as possible. She might be in a 69 position having her pussy licked while doing any of the above. Sometimes it'll be a dude getting a blowjob from two, three or even four chicks at a time.

  A Great-Looking Blowjob Collection

There are currently 1,654 videos and photo sets on the site. Not only is the content incredibly hot, but most of it looks excellent, too! The majority of the scenes are in Full HD, but occasionally they'll release one of these blowjob videos in 4K. The accompanying photo sets are also quite impressive. They're high-resolution, professionally shot photos. You can either save them individually or download entire sets in a Zip file.

  User-Friendly Website

They've truly made the site as user-friendly as possible. First, you have a ton of sorting options, along with tags and an advanced search engine. There's even a neat randomizer feature that sorts the videos randomly, which is perfect if you're not quite sure where to start. Of course, you can also do all the other fun stuff such as rating and post comments and saving the scenes you like to a favorites list. Finally, there's a "skip to action" feature that allows you to skip to specific parts in a scene, such as the blowjob, 69, the cumshot, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • On average, they release one new video and accompanying photo set per week.
  • Our TBP discount gives you the first month for only $10 then recurs at $20/month, which is still cheaper than the usual membership cost.

The Cons

  Issues With Older Scenes

First, let's talk about the quality. As you go further into the collection, you'll notice that the oldest scenes are not in HD. They look average at best. The old photo sets are also nothing to write home about. However, the weirder issue is that some of the older scenes are not available to stream. Clicking the thumbnail directs you to something that looks like an embedded player, but if you try to press play, nothing happens.

Minor Negatives:

  • OnlyBlowjob is part of the DDF Network, but your membership doesn't come with access to any of the other sites.

Bottom Line

Hot blowjobs for a hot price!

As I've already stated, if you love blowjob porn then this site is essentially tailored specifically to you. But honestly, I think even non-blowjob fans would dig this site because the babes are incredibly hot pro cocksuckers and the majority of the content is high in quality. Plus, you get a discount, so what's not to love?

Site Details

About the Content: 
European girls giving sexy blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is an exclusive blowjob site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-1MB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
MOV = ~150MB
AVI = ~ 150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp, especially the 4K videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
880 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2666
Archives = 968x635
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 exotics4me (599) 0 04-03-17
87 RustyJ (145) 2 06-22-11
85 mbaya (442) 2 06-19-09
98 Northern Pike (3) 0 07-06-08
88 dr mark (1) 0 07-31-07
95 jd1961 (95) 2 06-07-07
92 djwolf (61) 1 03-20-07
87 zuludog (9) 0 02-05-07
92 Woodruff (37) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Throttled Download Speed"
02-13-14 (1 Reply)
"Fine site - but.....?"
06-26-11 (3 Replies)
"Still 10 sites included?"
11-30-09 (1 Reply)
"The joining price for europeans is 24.95 Euro"
06-04-08 (2 Replies)
"Classy BJ"
02-09-08 (1 Reply)
"New Stuff"
11-02-07 (0 Replies)
"New Look"
10-25-07 (0 Replies)
"This site is a bit deceiving"
07-14-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
01-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
02-24-16 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
12-13-15 x3guide 95 of 100
03-10-15 The PaySites 86.6 of 100
12-10-13 Porn For $1 87 of 100
11-16-17 Mr. Porn 89.5 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
03-10-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-01-17