Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Online Super He... 79.0
2. Cartoon Valley 78.5
3. Leandro Comics 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Online Super Heroes Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Online Super Heroes

Pay Site

Online Super Heroes offers all original content in cartoons, comics and other drawn art showing a variety of hero-scenes in explicit depictions.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlinesuperheroes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view some video clips and the first three (3) images from the picture galleries only. Must upgrade for more content!

Verified 04-15-13 with Cartoon Valley (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Images

Quantity: 490+ Galleries (avg. 7 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Other: 43 wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: Calendar log. No updates in a little over a month.

Company Info

CashCV
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash CV

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-05-2013
79.0
Vanessa
06-08-2012
79.0
Maggie
01-12-2012
79.0
Spencer
12-28-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Online Super Heroes Review by Duke Online Super Heroes

Review by Duke

Released Apr 5, '13 , Written Mar 28, '13
Intro

Online Super Heroes is a comic/image site with comics and galleries of nude, hardcore, and kinky action with superheroes like Batman, Spiderman, Wonder Woman, Starfire, Tigra, Catwoman, and more. It's one of those sites where you can't really get a feel for the member's area content or scope of the collection from the guest tour. They just have one collage splash page and the join page. For sits like this a summary of the content facts like those listed above and a review can be helpful.


The Pros

  Unique Superhero Animated Themed Comics & Images.

The content consists of a blend of comics image sets with dialogue and also photos with no dialogue. The action is fully dedicated to superhero action and they mix in the most popular characters along with some of the lesser known ones such as Magneto, Ghost, Kade, Dazzler, etc. The uniqueness of the superhero theme is the site's most notable feature and the total number of image/comic sets is approaching five hundred at the time of this review which is a decent amount.

  Sharp High Quality Images, Nice Looking Content.

The image quality is impressive especially considering the style of content. They tend to be around 1100x800 or a bit smaller. The sharpness and clarity are even more notable than the actual size. I was surprised at the quality level as it was better than I expected to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the content items are date-stamped with update details and they have written descriptions. If there are multiple chapters of a comic then they cross-link to those from each chapter.
  • Company bonus sites are included with membership. They feature other somewhat related content like 3D and Hentai content.

The Cons

  Many Comics/Galleries Have a Very Small Number of Images.

Most of the sets here have just 6, 10, or 12 images. So even though there are hundreds of total galleries the small number of images per set impacts the quantity of stuff here. Some episodes are broken into chapters and each chapter of 6 or so images is added as a separate update item.

  No Comic/Gallery Downloading, Online Viewing Only.

I would have expected a comic collection to have some sort of downloadable format like zips for the comics. That's not the case as they just have things set-up for online viewing. I also ran into some issues with an error message where it said "wait for page to load". Basically if you try to open a set before the page is fully loaded then that error message pops up.

  All Picture/Comic Content, No Videos Available.

Nowadays surfers expect some sort of video content from paysites. Having looked at other anime and cartoon sites I've seen everything from actual videos to stop-motion type movies. Online Super Heroes doesn't venture into that at all and just sticks to the comics and illustrations.

Minor Negatives:

  • Fairly expensive monthly price and the guest tour doesn't provide much of an overview of the content collection.
  • The navigate by superhero/niche list is housed over on the user profile page for some reason. I stumbled across it by accident and never would have looked for it there.

The other
  • Members can post feedback/comments on the content however there doesn't seem to be much activity on this feature.

Bottom Line

A collectoin of superhero erotic comic & illustration content that's pretty unique.

Online Super Heroes does a nice job of featuring a wide range of characters in all sorts of erotic and hardcore situations. They have some comic/dialogue sets and other that are illustrations without dialogue. There is a good amount of image sets however the number of pics per set is really small which negatively impacts the size of the collection. They also could improve upon the download options by adding zips or another similar option since they currently don't have any. It certainly is a specialized collection for superhero porn fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore/erotic comics & illustration sets featuring popular & second-tier superheroes.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Animations/comics only.
Popular male/female superheroes.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Member feedback/comments.

Pic Details: 
Drawn illustrations & comics.
Sharp images, bright colors.
No zips or download options.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1100 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(usually several updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13