Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Mobile All Porn... 79.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Sinful BBW 75.5
12. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
13. Gay Bears Hardc... 74.5
14. Latin Sex Lover... 74.0
15. Mobile BBW Sex ... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
9. Karup's Older W... 83.5
10. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. MILF Soup 82.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Pure Mature 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1490 Sites
2. MILF - 288 Sites
3. BBW - 116 Sites
4. Pregnant - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Old N Fat

Pay Site

This site features very large, beautiful and older women who still love getting down and dirty in lots of explicit hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: BBWHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldnfat.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 04-01-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 cross sales, but only 1 pre-checked.

Videos

Quantity: 747+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim unknown (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 933+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (scenes come from DVDs that can be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus galleries and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 11-26-15
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-15 (as of 11-26-15)
Details: No updates since Feb 2015.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
174 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-10-2015
73.0
Vanessa
12-24-2014
72.0
Maggie
11-23-2012
76.0
Spencer
11-02-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old N Fat Review by A.K. Old N Fat

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 10, '15 , Written Nov 26, '15
Intro

Some are old and some are fat and some are old and fat. Seems like the perfect combination for fans of MILFs and GILFs as well as fans of ladies with extra meat on their bones. And for those who want both? Well they too will find pleasure here. But is the site worth it? Let's see.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

As I write this there are 747 videos and 933 photo sets. The action is hardcore and in one video you can watch a BBW suck a dick like it was her last meal and then in the next you can watch some post-menopausal lady get slammed doggy style - and everything in between.

  Some HD Movies

The videos all offer multiple quality options for download as well as a couple formats (WMV & MP4), but the newer ones also offer up an HD option for download, which is nice. It's only 720p at 2100k, but they look pretty good and at least they're in HD.

  Bonus Sites

Not only do you get a lot of main content, but your membership also gets you access to the All Porn Sites Pass network and the many sites therein.


The Cons

  Lack of Updates & Exclusivity

At first I was surprised to see that there were only three more videos and three more photo sets since our last review. But then I checked out the dates on the scenes and saw that nothing had been added in over 9 months, so that lack of growth didn't seem as surprising. Plus none of what you will find on the site is exclusive. These are scenes taken from various DVDs and they can all be found elsewhere.

  More Old Than Fat

Looking at the oldest scenes on the site there are some huge ladies, but the more recent videos find skinny and average-sized MILFs, with some chubby ones. It looks like they've been focusing more on the "old" for the last while.

  Limited Pagination

There are over 60 pages of videos, which is good because it means lots of content, but it's bad when you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time, or just go right to the last few pages. Either way in order to check out most of the scenes I had to do a lot of clicking - a lot more than I should have. It gets pretty annoying.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial membership. The monthly renewal is rather expensive.

Bottom Line

Network access is a plus on this otherwise average site.

There are some HD videos, but they don't look super HD and on top of that the site hasn't updated in over 9 months. Plus the collection isn't exclusive. There's some hot content and that network I mentioned, but overall there's nothing terribly original or high quality that would make Old N Fat a must-see on your porn travels.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore scenes featuring older women, fat chicks and some old and fat chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(218MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
413 models total.
MILFs and matures.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Network access

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Favorites.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No real lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary and some are vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (no updates since February).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-29-15 The Lord of Porn 76.3 of 100
12-20-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
06-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
11-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
09-09-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-10-15