Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Perverts 79.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
4. HD Newbies 75.5
5. Old Seducers 74.0
6. Old Moms And Te... 72.5
7. Old Couple Fuck... 69.5
8. Femdom Chronicl... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. MILF - 458 Sites
4. Interracial - 262 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Moms And Teens Review
Last Update: 04-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Moms And Teens

Pay Site

This site features older and still sexy moms getting it on with fully legal teen gals..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldmomsandteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 104+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 520x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 23 of the videos are HD: Flash (720x400), WMV (720x400) and MP4 (854x480, 1100k).

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 04-13-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-13 (as of 04-13-13)
Details: A video is added every 2-3 days. Some video updates include a photo gallery.

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs

Bonus Sites
  • 61 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-15-2013
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Moms And Teens Review by Maggie Old Moms And Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 15, '13 , Written Mar 6, '13
Intro

Old Moms and Teens is a cross-generational lesbian site with milfs and cougars getting it on with legal teen babes. The older women lure them into their homes for the ultimate in seduction. The site is part of the Maniac Pass network which members also get access to with their $30 a month membership.


The Pros

  Hot lesbian collection.

These are sexy scenes with hot cougars seducing sexy teens. The teens may be inexperienced, but they still do their best to keep up with the moms, using their tongues, fingers, and strapons for their mutual pleasure. The action includes plenty of kissing and pussy-licking, along with toys, for a nice mix.

  Easy to navigate.

I had no trouble getting around the site. You can browse the most recently added scenes and the top rated scenes, as well as by category. Each scenes is also tagged with the categories so its easy to jump to similar material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos were fairly large and sharp. They can also be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Old Moms and Teens get access to 61 bonus sites for lots more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Old Moms and Teens is a small site, with just 80 videos and 15 galleries online. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  Questionable updates.

Although it appears that updates are coming regularly now, that hasn't always been the case. The site was launched in 2006 and there are just 80 videos online. Whether they're rotating content or just taking lengthy breaks in between updates, it's not a good thing.

  Mostly average quality content.

The videos here don't look bad, but they could still be larger and sharper. The movies are 720 x 480, which isn't bad at all, but HD is quickly becoming the standard and these are a good bit smaller than that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They were significantly slower than what I'm seeing on other sites, and that held true even with the use of a download manager.
  • Very little information is provided for each scene. You get the date and that's it. There are no descriptions, file sizes, model info, or anything else offered.
  • These are non-exclusive scenes that can be found on other sites.

Bottom Line

An average lesbian niche collection that is best as part of the network.

Old Moms and Teens has some hot lezzy action but overall it doesn't stand out from the crowd. With non-exclusive average quality content, it won't be a site I remember tomorrow. As part of the network package, it's worth a visit, but probably not solid enough to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute young models having sex with older women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 220KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Scene ratings.
Can save favorite scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-13