Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
5. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
6. Old Farts Young... 82.5
7. The Tabu Tales 82.0
8. Old And Young L... 81.5
9. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
10. Beauty And The ... 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 877 Sites
2. Mature - 397 Sites
3. MILF - 290 Sites
4. Interracial - 162 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Moms And Teens

Pay Site

This site features older and still sexy moms getting it on with fully legal teen gals..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexMILF Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldmomsandteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, dim unknown (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-29-13 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: No new content has been posted since December 29, 2013.

Company Info

Cash Maniacs Co.
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Maniacs


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-23-2016
71.5
Maggie
03-15-2013
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Moms And Teens Review by A.K. Old Moms And Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 23, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

I've reviewed a bunch of sites recently where teen and coed babes were fucked by old men so it was nice to see that this old/young site was taking a lesbian approach to their collection, which would be a little change of pace for me. However, it isn't all good when it comes to Old Moms And Teens, as you shall see/read.


The Pros

  Easy to Navigate

Along the left-hand side of the page are a few sorting options as well as the option to view "all scenes." Then when you are checking out the collection you can jump right to any page. There is also a category selector that acts as a mini-advanced search.

  Vids Look Good

I checked out a number of movies from the older ones to the latest ones and overall they looked good with bitrates mostly around 2400k.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to over 60 bonus sites covering a variety of niches.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There isn't a ton of content, but 150 scenes isn't bad at all and would keep most people occupied for a little while.
  • The older woman/younger chick lesbian action is hot. You will recognize some pornstars throughout the collection, while others lean towards being more amateurs. The scenes I watched were mostly scripted scenarios that involved a little acting to get to the reason why this older lady ends up banging this teen/coed hottie.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Collection

The scenes are all on topic thankfully, but they are also all nonexclusive and taken from various other places.

  Non-Updating Collection

Yes, there is enough content to keep you busy for a little while, but there is also nothing new on the way. In fact, based on the dates on the scenes, there hasn't been anything new added since 2013!

  No HD

I already mentioned that the videos look good, so why am I mentioning that there aren't any HD videos here? Well, first off, even though they stopped updating in 2013, I would kind of expect HD videos for at least the more recent scenes. And also, many of the scenes are marked as "HD" in the scene facts. However, when I actually download them I don't get HD stats.

Those do have a streaming option marked as 720p, so maybe only the streaming versions are HD, but I can't confirm if they are or not - they look good though.

Minor Negatives:

  • It looks like there are photo sets, but they wouldn't load and whenever I tried to view them the page gave me an error.

Bottom Line

An average site with a large network of bonus sites.

It sure sounds good when you hear that you are getting over 60 sites with your one membership, but if I look at Old Moms And Teens on its own I would see a non-exclusive, non-updating site with 150 good lesbian scenes. That%u2019s not awful, but it isn't great either - it is average.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, non-exclusive lesbian scenes featuring older MILFs and hot teen/coed chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(307MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
No exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB-700MB
WMV = ~300MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Can rate scenes.
Can save favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(stopped updating in 2013)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-23-16