Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oldje 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Mature - 679 Sites
3. MILF - 442 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oldje Review
Last Update: 12-12-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oldje

Pay Site

Oldje presents hot and fully legal teen girls who love getting down and nasty with older men, and vice versa!


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldje.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $37.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €74.95 / $94.20 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €254.90 / $320.36 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 400+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 400+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some of this content has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (site states there is a limit but the specific amount is not stated).
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 12-12-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-12-13)
Details: Average of two photo gallery/video sets added per month.

Company Info

Class Media
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Class Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Important
  • The latest galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-17-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oldje Review by Maggie Oldje

Review by Maggie

Released May 17, '12 , Written May 11, '12
Intro

Oldje is a young/old site featuring videos and photos of sexy young European women having sex with much older men. We're not talking about hot guys in their 30s. We're talking about crusty old men in their 70s. But Grandpa's still got it going on. These old dudes manage to get it up and fulfill the young tarts' fantasies time and again.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection with some exclusive material.

Oldje does a great job of sticking to the theme of the site. These mature men are easily 40-50 years older than their hot partners, but that doesn't slow the action down at all. Somehow, the women love their elderly partners and somehow, the guys manage to satisfy their young lady friends. You'll see blowjobs and sex in this hardcore collection. The material appears to be at least partially exclusive to the site.

  Good-sized site!

oldje has been online at least six years and in that time they've put together an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 250 galleries and 350 videos. Although they vary in size and length, there are plenty here to keep members entertained a long time.

  Nice quality content.

The photo and video quality have been upgraded over the years and I'm really happy with what they currently offer. The newer images are high resolution and look much better than their older scenes. The most recently added 35 videos are high definition, playing at 2800k and 1280 x 720. The scenes are sharp and very nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings.

The Cons

  Too expensive.

Membership to Oldje will cost you $39 a month. That's definitely high, even for a site with this much content.

  No update info, infrequent updates.

With no update log and no dates on the content, it's hard to say for sure when updates are actually coming. Looking at the site's growth, it seems to be about 1-2 new scenes per month. That's not quite often enough, in my opinion. Published weekly updates would be a nice upgrade.

  Not enough browse tools.

While the site design is clean, the set-up is much too simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. With such a large collection and only two scenes listed per page, it takes much too long to browse the site. More tools are badly needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were slow. Even with a download manager, speeds were quite a bit slower than what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • The older scenes aren't as sharp. The images are smaller and the videos are only available as 350k Real format scenes. These 150 or so videos are barely watchable.
  • Additional video formats, and a streaming option, would be welcome additions. It would also be nice to see a full-length download offered for the older scenes which are just available as short clips.

Bottom Line

A hot niche collection with a lot to enjoy on a very basic site.

Oldje features some very entertaining May-December scenes. The problem is that the site hasn't kept up with the content. It's completely lacking in user-friendliness, from browse tools to download speeds. Considering the update issues, it's hard to want to pay nearly $40 a month for maybe one new scene. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. I think with niche content like this, the site has a lot of potential, but much could be done to make for a better user experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring younger women having sex with much older men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350KB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(550MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
Real = ~20MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnice models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Archives = 1080 x 720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 pat362 (371) 8 02-02-13
68 selphy (15) 4 02-05-12
78 slutty (111) 0 11-06-10
66 BabyGetReal (32) 8 05-21-10
89 Denner (233) 3 06-01-09
90 tikkit (3) 2 05-19-09
83 Drooler (220) 5 02-28-09
87 djwolf (61) 1 12-29-07
85 igolli (6) 0 08-10-07
85 DutchDoctor (8) 2 04-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Over priced"
11-12-11 (0 Replies)
"Updates?????"
06-14-09 (0 Replies)
"Quality?"
10-15-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
07-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-08-13 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-13