Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. MILF - 450 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Old Farts Young Tarts Review
Last Update: 01-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Old Farts Young Tarts

Pay Site

This site features much older men who enjoy fulfilling their lustful ways with hot, sexy and willing young gals.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldfartsyoungtarts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95  Our Price €14.95 / $18.94 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-07.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 331+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Some newer WMV videos are 720x400, 5000k and Silverlight are 640x460.

Images

Quantity: 331+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 01-19-13
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-25-12 (as of 01-19-13)
Details: No updates since July, 2012.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-24-2012
82.5
Spencer
05-16-2011
79.5
Maggie
10-17-2010
82.0
Duke
03-29-2010
82.5
Vanessa
09-05-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Farts Young Tarts Review by Vanessa Old Farts Young Tarts

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 24, '12 , Written Mar 19, '12
Intro

Old Farts Young Tarts is a part of a group of sites, and your 14.95 Euro (roughly $20) monthly membership also gives access to a group of sites from the Pack of Porn Network. In terms of the content here, clearly they go from super young to old, but in this case they also mix the two with horny old men having sex with young tarts, as the call them. Right now it looks as though new updates are being added weekly still and with nice looking video streams. The archive is up to numerous farts and tarts in more than 320 photo/video episodes. I should also mention that TBP users are getting their membership at a specially reduced price.


The Pros

  Original Teen With Mature Men Content.

This is a sexy collection of young Eastern European models in scenes that won't be found anywhere else. There's a consistent feel throughout the site, in terms of model attractiveness and scene styles, but they still keep things from getting repetitive by including many intriguing sub-niches and varying the locations, not to mention the very unique young girls having sex with older men theme.

  Quality Content.

High quality video downloads offer 2200k bitrates for much of the content, and look good! But the latest and greatest offer HD specs (5000k, 1280x720) and really bring a boost up to the sites value. Lower quality downloads are also available for these newer clips, but I like the good stuff.

  Additional Site Access.

Additional site access gives users a whole new set of content to check out in between the weekly updates that are being added here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can select a niche, browse the model index or use the keyword search to aid in browsing through the photo/video shoots.

The Cons

  Limited Scene & Model Info.

I was disappointed to see how little information is given about the scenes and models. They don't tell you the scene length, file size, or bit rate. They don't give you a description of the action, just a couple of niches that the scene includes. For the models, all you get is her name, age, hair color and cupsize. It's definitely a missed opportunity to make the site more user-friendly and personable. Also, they could use more details especially source info. Browsing though the content is not very exciting for this reason and your options aren't many.

  Older Videos Offer No Full-Length Downloads.

No full-length video downloads are available (only in streaming format) for all older scenes. This is a big one for me, as I really prefer to see full-scenes as an option for viewing. Some of the older videos can be broken down into as many as 3-6 clips - that would really break up my momentum!

  Older Video Quality is Lacking.

Go back into the archives and you will find scenes that not only don't offer full-length downloads, but clips with bitrate speeds that only go up to 800k. They're not awful, as that was the standard at some point in time in history, but they certainly don't look anywhere near up to todays standards either.

  Download Options Are Lacking.

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings and as both clips and full-length scenes, all of those options are for Windows Media. There is an in-browser option for streaming Silver Light, but it wasn't great. I'd like to see other download formats, like MPEG's or mobile devices as an option for users.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you let the site sit for too long you'll be asked to re-enter in your username and password, which was often for me. It's also not possible to browse the content while you're waiting on a download.
  • Members area ads. The site isn't horribly cluttered with ads and up-sells, but there are a few unnecessary banners, etc.
  • Updates can be sporadic at times, but overall it looks like there are 3-5 new episodes being added each month.

Bottom Line

A site that scores big points in uniqueness alone but quality is looking up, too.

Overall I still really liked this site much more than I ever thought I would. There is always room for improvement, however, but in general I think they did a nice job at offering original content in a nice layout format, and generally good quality content. As a bonus they offer an additional Network of sites that you have access to and a reduced monthly membership to boot. In the future I hope to see even higher quality downloads with alternate formats being offered. Some extra model bio information and browse features would also be helpful. I don't know quite how big the audience is for an Old Farts Young Tarts kind of site, but I probably wouldn't hesitate to suggest this one as a possible join for its overall uniqueness and enjoyment factor.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes include sexy 18-25 year olds being seduced/groped by and fucking older men. Some scenes also feature niches like anal, facials, pissing, fisting, stockings, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(143B video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, although it is possible to be found on other company sites with similar themes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~700MB-900MB
MP4 = ~1GB
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, HD quality. color quality could be better.

Live Cams: 
Credits can be purchased to view live cam shows for those not on the all-inclusive rate plan.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus don't sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-20s.
All European.

Other Content: 
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Short model bios listed.
No condoms.
Banner ads in member's area.
Ability to rate content.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Must download to jump around.
Large buffer.
Scene looked good but was slow loading.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average almost weekly)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (356) 2 04-08-10
88 thecid66 (3) 0 04-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cost"
01-22-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-02-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
09-30-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
04-12-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-18-12 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
02-16-12 Well Informed Decision 86.6 of 100
10-03-11 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
02-07-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
01-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-19-13