Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Share 79.0
2. Oldest Women Se... 78.0
3. iPhone Pornz 73.5
4. Mature Porn.cc 73.0
5. Sexy Grandparen... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oldest Women Sex Review
Last Update: 11-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oldest Women Sex

Pay Site

This site features women in their 40's 50's 60's and 70's who still enjoy a little hard and fast action now and then.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldestwomensex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (100 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 155+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 142 Models
Other: Member submitted pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 11-29-13
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-13 (as of 11-29-13)
Details: The dates show one photo gallery or video added per day.

Company Info

AstroDollars Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Astro Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 11:59 PM EST.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-25-2012
78.0
Duke
04-04-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oldest Women Sex Review by Maggie Oldest Women Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 25, '12 , Written Nov 16, '12
Intro

Oldest Women Sex is a mature site featuring pictures and videos of older European models in hardcore and solo scenes. The tour invites visitors in to enjoy their models spanning in age from 40 to over 70 years old. Indeed, the ladies on the tour seem to be quite experienced in life. $30 will get you in the door.


The Pros

  Hot niche content.

Oldest Women Sex generally sticks to the mature theme, with women ranging from their 40s to mid-60s. You'll see some thinner ladies, along with some that are quite plump. Action includes one on one sex, masturbation, and even some threesomes! There's also some fetish play including anal beads and footjobs. These are kinky old broads who like toys, blowjobs, and cumshots.

  Multiple viewing options for content.

Several options are provided for enjoying these scenes. To begin with, the photos can be downloaded in zip files. As for the videos, they can be streamed in browser using Flash in two quality settings. They can also be downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and as a wmv.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updated daily. You can count on a new gallery or video added to the site each and every day.
  • Each scene does include file sizes and run times.
  • The site isn't too small, with 148 galleries and 122 videos currently online.
  • The pictures are huge and the videos look sharp, at 5000k and 720 x 480 in size. I do wonder why they did away with the high definition videos that Duke mentions in his review from last April.

The Cons

  Basic navigation.

The site could use more browse tools. You can view the scenes in the order they were added and there is a model index, but that's it. I'd love to see some categories, additional sort options, and an advanced search tool.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes. They seem to come from a variety of sources and if you've spent much time on other granny sites, you may recognize some of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow. Even with a download manager speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • There are no scene descriptions and no biographies provided for the models.
  • Dialogue is not in English and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

Some sexy mature videos on a pretty average site.

Oldest Women Sex definitely delivers their theme with some sharp content. I was impressed with the viewing options but less so with the navigational tools. The daily updates are also a good asset for the site. I was disappointed that the material isn't exclusive, although I will say it was new to me. All in all, it's a fine join. Nothing really knocked my socks off, but there are some hot scenes here for mature fans that make it worth a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of mature European models in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4= ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to plump.

Model Info: 
111 models total.
Ages 40-65.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Member picture post.

Other Details: 
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~4400 x 3000 - 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
03-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
02-08-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
09-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-29-13