Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Share 79.0
2. Oldest Women Se... 78.5
3. Rae Hart 73.5
4. iPhone Pornz 73.5
5. Mature Porn.cc 73.0
6. Sexy Grandparen... 71.0
7. MILFs Joy 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
9. Karup's Older W... 83.5
10. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. MILF Soup 82.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Pure Mature 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1522 Sites
2. MILF - 298 Sites
3. BBW - 128 Sites
4. Pregnant - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Oldest Women Sex

Pay Site

This site features women in their 40's, 50's, 60's, and 70's who still enjoy a little hard and fast action now and then. Let these amateur ladies show you that age is just a number when it comes to sex.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldestwomensex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (100 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 180+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 154 models.
Other: Member-submitted pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 02-03-16
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-16 (as of 02-03-16)
Details: Almost daily photo updates. Videos less frequently.

Company Info

AstroDollars Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Astro Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-11-2016
78.5
Maggie
11-25-2012
78.0
Duke
04-04-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oldest Women Sex Review by A.K. Oldest Women Sex

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 11, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16
Intro

You know how some porn sites think a chick in her 30's is "older?" Well, if you've been looking for real older women then Oldest Women Sex sure won't disappoint on that front. These ladies see their 30's in the rearview mirror, but that sure hasn't slowed their libido as you can see in the 200 videos for $30/month.


The Pros

  Hot Amateur Older Lady Porn

They aren't all super hot nor do they have perfect bodies, but that's okay with me. These are amateur women in their 40's, 50's and 60's (there may even be a few older than that) who look like older women you might see on the street or at the grocery store, except instead of shopping, you now get to see them masturbating and sucking and fucking. And the collection also seems to come from different countries, so you can check out an American granny one minute and then some German lady in her 40's the next.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to six bonus sites and the even better news is that they're all also focused on older women, including Mature Sex Bomb, Sexy Grandparents and MILFs Joy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updating almost every day.
  • There are multiple viewing options for the content. The pic sets all come with a Zip download and the videos can be both streamed in an embedded Flash player (two quality options) and downloaded (three MP4s and one WMV).
  • The model index provides little info, but does give the year the woman was born, which is an important piece of info for a site focused on older ladies.

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive

It's possible that a few of the scenes are exclusive, but the vast majority of the collection is definitely taken from other locations and is not exclusive. That would explain the mish-mash of styles and scenes.

  Basic Site Design

The scenes are all presented on one page in the order they were added so you can just scroll down the page and browse the preview thumbnails. That's all well and good, but it would be really nice if there were some sorting, filtering and search options.

Minor Negatives:

  • The almost daily updating is great, but for the last couple weeks all the updates have been photo sets, which personally isn't as interesting as videos, especially with a site like this. Let's hope we start getting more videos soon.
  • The model index with the birth year is nice, but there are no links from the various scenes to the index, so if you're curious about a particular woman you have to go to the model section and try and find her to see how old she is.

Bottom Line

Some issues, but overall a worthy old-lady porn site.

Sure, I was disappointed that the videos weren't in HD and that nothing was exclusive, but the videos still looked pretty good overall and much of the elder-lady banging was not stuff I was familiar with. There's enough content to keep you busy for a while and I hope they get back to adding more videos sooner rather than later. Maybe they'll even add some user features - although I'm not counting on that one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, mostly nonexclusive solo and hardcore scenes featuring older women in their 40's, 50's and 60's (and maybe a few in their 70's as well).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(680MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mostly nonexclusive. Maybe a few exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
WMV = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
150 models total.
Ages 40+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 photo sets (last video update was two weeks ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-28-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
03-25-15 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
10-09-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-11-16