Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. Claudia Marie 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Older Woman Sex Videos Review
Last Update: 09-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Older Woman Sex Videos

Pay Site

This site presents older and more experienced women who enjoy showing off their sexual expertise in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about olderwomansexvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 382+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Older videos have lower specs and may not be available in all formats.

Images

Quantity: 332+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 09-22-11
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-11 (as of 09-22-11)
Details: Last updates were in Feb.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-11-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Older Woman Sex Videos Review by Spencer Older Woman Sex Videos

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 11, '11 , Written Mar 4, '11
Intro

Older Woman Sex Videos is up for review today, and they do a pretty good job of explaining what kind of content they offer right in the site title. This non-exclusive site offers a pretty wide variety of content featuring mature women getting fucked. It's generally fucking with one guy, but they do add some girls, threesomes, and more into the mix from time to time. It's part of the All Porn Sites Pass network of sites, and you get full access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You do buy into a whole group of sites when you join this one. Their network is quite large, with over 90 other sites included, so you're bound to find more content you like. The sites are all setup pretty similarly, so you should have no trouble bouncing around.

  Mature niche content.

The niche here definitely helps set them apart a little bit. They do feature older women, generally at least 40 by my guess, and most all of the scenes are hardcore in nature. There's a lot of European content here, and I assume it's because they are a little more liberal with fucking on camera over there.

  Decent-sized site.

They are approaching 400 video scenes right now, which is a decent size. They definitely need as much content as they can get since nothing is exclusive here. There are a few less in terms of photos, but those numbers still top 300, which isn't too bad, either.


The Cons

  Content isn't exclusive.

Everything is pretty generic here. I'm not quite sure where they get the content from, but it varies enough that it definitely doesn't seem to be exclusive. Other little clues like the generic scene titles definitely tip me off as well.

  Updates are pretty slow.

They seem a bit random, but overall, you can expect 1-2 new scenes per month. Sometimes you'll go over a month with nothing new, but that's not the norm. With the type of content they offer, I'd really look for a lot more updates here, as in multiple updates each week, to get back on track.

  Quality isn't great.

I'd say the photos look the worst as they are generally on the small side, and they all look older as well. Colors are a bit faded, as in the cameras might not have been that great, and they just look more like amateur photos from a few years ago a lot of the time. Videos are a bit small as well, and a little over-compressed.


Bottom Line

There's a decent amount to see, even if the site and content are a bit generic.

Older Women Sex Videos offers over 300 scenes of mature women getting their rocks off on camera. However, everything is pretty generic on the site. It's non-exclusive material it seems, so each scene varies a bit, and some scenes may not fit your style. The site itself is a bit on the plain side; it's easy enough to get around, but there aren't many options or features to help you find specific content types. Updates are slow, quality is a bit low, and there's just not enough get up and go (sorry, I wanted it to rhyme still). The size and network keep them afloat for now, but I'd look for many more updates and better quality to turn this site back around a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mature women getting fucked by guys, girls, or groups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.2MB/sec.
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = <5MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 40-65.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 682
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(updates come 1-2x per month)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
09-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
01-15-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-22-11