Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Older 4 Me 77.5
2. Play Daddy 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 393 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Older 4 Me Review
Last Update: 01-20-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Older 4 Me

Pay Site

This gay site offers a good variety of content and features older and very handsome gay men who still enjoy hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about older4me.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $26.95 (recurs at $21.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 233+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the larger dimensions.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, social networking, store, ppv videos.
Other: Model bios, video trailers.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 01-20-11
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-10-11 (as of 01-20-11)
Details: Three video scenes added each month.

Company Info

Gold Access
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Daddy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-26-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Older 4 Me Review by Duke Older 4 Me

Review by Duke

Released Aug 26, '10 , Written Aug 23, '10
Intro

Older 4 Me is a hardcore gay site that, as the title clearly suggests, focuses in on older guy sex. The main focus is on older guys together and then there is also some older/younger action going on as well. The basic monthly membership offers access to a collection of in-browser streaming videos along with picture galleries. As you can see on the tour there are other premium services going on with a PPV token system for downloading individual movies, a store for buying DVDs, etc. It's a bit of a hybrid site however for the purposes of this review the main focus is on the monthly membership option and what's included there. The other services are available at the same price for members and non-members alike.


The Pros

  Hardcore Mature Gay Videos/Pictures, Guy/Guy & Group Scenes.

There is a decent amount of content with over two hundred video scenes and over a hundred photo galleries. The videos are the main focus with all sorts of older guy hardcore including simple guy/guy banging along with groupsex, fetishes, uniforms, interracial, and other niches. What you'll see most is older/mature guys together along with a smaller amount of the old/young variety. The content is from different DVD series including Daddies Gone Wild, Executive Strokes, Nasty Daddies, Power Daddies, and a few others.

  WMV Streaming Loads Quickly & Allows for Immediate Jumping Ahead.

As a streaming only website the functionality and features of that system are important to look at. Overall things work well. The movie options include likes to four levels of WMV streaming which plays in a standalone media player. They load and play within a few seconds and you can jump around immediately to any part of the scene with near instant buffering.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Picture content is available through a Galleries section and also by surfing the Model List. Newer images are sharp/clear with pretty consistent sizes around 1200x800.
  • An update log has a listing of movies in chronological order. They seem to add a few scenes per month on average.
  • Video content can be filtered by model index, DVD title, scene name, genre, popular daddies, etc. Overall the site design is clean and professional.

The Cons

  Videos are Streaming Only, Downloads Only Thru PPV System.

Surfers will certainly want to note that the membership includes only streaming video options and no downloads. They hold back the downloads to the PPV token system. Something else that's odd is that the movies have Apple format links shown but that additional movie format isn't actually available. The links don't work so WMV is the single streaming option.

  Average Video Quality, The 'Filmed in HD' Tags Aren't Really Accurate.

The specs on the movies vary a bit depending on the age of the scene however the newest items have specs around 1000k 850x480. They do have "filmed in HD" tags on some scenes and I'm not sure if that applies to the download options or what but the streaming choices certainly aren't HD level.

Minor Negatives:

  • Update pace is fairly slow with just 2-3 scenes added per month. There is a decent amount of content but considering the site has been around for years they could have a larger collection.
  • There are quite a number of upsells including the PPV downloads, DVDs, cruising personals, other paysites, etc.

The other
  • Members and non-members can utilize the PPV system to download video scenes through a token system.
  • Both English and Spanish versions of the site are available.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of mature guy hardcore although the videos are streaming-only.

For me there are two things that are most notable about Older 4 Me. On the plus side the content is a entertaining with a solid collection of older guy hardcore with all sorts of action and fetishes in play. The main negative is that they stick with streaming only movies and then upsell the downloads on the PPV system. Actually the number of upsells here was pushing my limits as sometimes it felt like the all the other services were the main point of the site rather than the base monthly option.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore gay video scenes & photo galleries featuring older mature men. Videos are streaming only for monthly members.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available except thru PPV system.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Seems to be all content from various DVD series.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/pin required.
Didn't save after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black & ethnic.
Mostly pro looking.
Avarage to muscular body types.

Model Info: 
~200 models total.
Ages 40-70.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp/clear newer images.
Grainy older pictures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1000 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene
(average of 2-3 updates per month)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-14 Gay Demon 77 of 100
04-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-06-10 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-11