Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature.nl 85.5
2. Old And Young L... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. GFF Members 88.0
9. Mile High Media 87.5
10. Fantasy Massage 87.0
11. Twistys Network 87.0
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 86.5
15. Teen Models 86.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 843 Sites
2. Toys - 146 Sites
3. Panties - 51 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Old And Young Lesbians

Pay Site

Who says the young get to have all the fun? These old lesbians love having sex with young lesbians and vice versa.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about old-and-young-lesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.85 / $42.09 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €109.95 / $116.14 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 643+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 643+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,800+ network models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 01-16-17
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-17 (as of 01-16-17)
Details: Usually 1-2 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MatureMoney
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mature-Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-15-2017
82.0
Maggie
05-22-2015
81.5
Vanessa
05-07-2014
81.0
Duke
04-18-2013
81.0
Spencer
03-27-2012
81.0
Maggie
03-06-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old And Young Lesbians Review by A.K. Old And Young Lesbians

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 15, '17 , Written Dec 23, '16
Intro

The name is pretty self-explanatory with this one, folks. Old And Young Lesbians features older ladies getting it on with younger babes. Generations come together and cum together when these mature babes get their hands on sexy coeds. The site has over 600 scenes and you get access to the entire Mature Mega Pass.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content and More on the Way

As I write this, there are 640 scenes and almost all of them include a set of photos as well. By the time you get to the site, those numbers will no longer be correct, though, given that they are generally updating at least twice per week.

  Good Old/Young Lesbian Action

There aren't any scripted setups or reality scenarios here. This is get-right-to-it porn and the action starts within seconds of the camera turning on. The older ladies and the younger babes start kissing and things progress from there, with lots of fingering and pussy and ass-licking and I even saw one scene with some golden shower action.

The action is well filmed and gets right in on the action. And so do the performers. Some lesbian scenes can feature babes being very dainty in how they lick and finger and such, but not these women. They get their tongues all over their partner's pussy and ass and that is effort I can appreciate.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the complete Mature Mega Pass network, which includes five other sites, including Love Moms and Mature.nl.

  Some HD Videos

You will see that most of the movies offer a 540p option. However, you may also know that 540p isn't high-definition quality. They look good, but it is only the most recent ones that also have a 1080p option that actually provide HD playback.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Expensive Membership

You do get a good amount of content and bonuses, but a membership will still cost you 40 Euros. With the exchange rate into USD that is around $42/month these days. However, just because the dollar is almost on par, it is still a pricey proposition.

  Limited Browsing Tools

The design is pretty good, but it does lack user features. There are no sorting and filter options and the scenes don't have tags or the option to leave comments. At least there is a search with a couple options that makes it somewhat of an advanced tool.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but the pages provide no information about the women. They just link to the performer's scenes across the network.

Bottom Line

It isn't cheap, but it is good.

The old-on-young amateur lesbian action is hot and there is a lot of it to enjoy, with more on the way at a good rate. I would like to see more HD vids, but the others generally look good and going forward everything should continue to be added in high-definition. Really, it comes down to the price and if that isn't a deal-breaker for you then Old And Young Lesbians is a site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of amateur European old-young lesbian encounters.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.13GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-40+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.

Other Languages: 
English, Dutch, German

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1680x1120

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to HD quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
97 asseaterjs (0) 4 07-25-15
89 Bluesurfer (0) 2 03-09-11
75 mbaya (410) 0 04-27-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Ridiculous"
09-08-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-26-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-14-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-16-17