Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese School... 80.5
5. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
6. Japanese Teache... 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Japanese MILFS 80.0
10. Puuko 80.0
11. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
12. Office Sex JP 79.5
13. Tokyo Bang 79.0
14. Japanese Nurse 79.0
15. Japanese Mature... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 84.0
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. O Creampies 81.5
5. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Cum Shot Surpri... 77.5
8. Creampie Thais 77.5
9. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
10. Internal Violat... 77.0
11. Girls Got Cream 76.5
12. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
13. School Girl Int... 76.0
14. Ebony Internal 74.0
15. Deep In Cream 74.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » O Creampies Review
Last Update: 10-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

O Creampies

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese women oozing those creampies, and all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ocreampies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos.

Verified 07-06-13 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 537+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: The dimensions vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 10-17-12
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-12 (as of 10-17-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-08-2011
81.5
Duke
11-17-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
O Creampies Review by Vanessa O Creampies

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 8, '11 , Written Dec 3, '11
Intro

O Creampies is all about Asian chicks in ooey gooey creampie shots. Wet, thick messy globs of white cum from hairy Asian pussy's to be exact. Based on the stats in the tour there are more than 2,500 models in 1 million images and 11,560 videos being offered between the 22 current Network sites O Creampies is a part of (All Japanese Pass). Here alone there are about 450 videos and new updates are added every 2-3 days. The content may not be exclusive, but clearly there is a lot of it, and if Asian chicks being creampied is your thing, this may be a good place to check out.


The Pros

  Hardcore Sex Scenes Featuring Asian Girls & Creampies.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically O Creampies is offering more than 448 video scenes of young Asian girls giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having sex. Most scenes stick to the hardcore & even group sex theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest Asian girl sex scenes you'll find, all with the great ooey gooey milky creampie finish.

  Some Nice Viewing/Browse Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MPEG, iPod and AVI formats. AVI is your highest quality setting and overall look nice with 720x544 sizing 1800k-2000k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category/tag info for cross-linked browsing. You also get DVD information and content can be browsed by model, categories, pics or videos, along with sort options for date, rating, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was around June 2006, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now more than 448 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

  Pages Load Really Slow.

Normally I would place this con under a minor offense, but really I could barely browse this site it was so frustrating. In fact, I'm still frustrated! I even restarted my computer to make sure it wasn't an issue on my end. The good news is that download speeds were quick.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, dedicated model index, search or filtering features. Also, the date stamps are not listed on the index pages.
  • The video quality levels are in different formats with AVI as the highest, MPEG for medium, and MP4 for low. They don't have multiple quality levels for each format and no option for WMV.

Bottom Line

Asians & creampies together for one enjoyable video Network site.

Hardcore sex, group & masturbation scenes featuring loads of creampies and young Asian girls is what you can expect from O Creampies. It's a fairly simple site offering just 448 or so video scenes currently but new ones are added often in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either aside from the painfully slow loading pages. You really can't go too wrong with these scenes, especially if you like Asian Creampies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Asian girls in hardcore sex content with a focus on creampies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(483MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~400MB
MPG = ~175MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only video screen captures.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 848 x 480
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
06-09-12 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
07-27-11 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-16-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-02-10 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
06-14-10 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
03-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-07-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
12-29-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-17-12