Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Obsessed With M... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. Simon Scans 88.0
5. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
6. ATK Petites 87.0
7. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
8. Nubiles Porn 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Premium 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Obsessed With Myself

Pay Site

This site features slutty amateurs taking pictures and videos of themselves while having fun.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about obsessedwithmyself.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.

Videos

Quantity: 1,161+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 200k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,526+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 11-21-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-13 (as of 11-21-13)
Details: Calendar log. Multiple photo galleries and/or videos added daily.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-05-2013
71.0
Maggie
04-16-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Obsessed With Myself Review by Vanessa Obsessed With Myself

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 5, '13 , Written Nov 27, '13
Intro

I don't really like the whole self-shot hot chick idea, but I'll keep an open mind while reviewing this site. Obsessed With Myself has a clever, yet accurate name for itself. Hot chicks obsessed with their looks, wanting to show off as they take amateur photos of themselves and post them online. There are more than 1,600 videos and 3,500 image galleries here, so clearly lots to see. A membership will set you back about $28 bucks per month and new updates are added daily.


The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Amateur Self-Shot Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see amateur babes in self-shot photos and recordings of webcam shows than Obsessed With Myself has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is top notch. We're talking amateur sex with toys, fisting, posing, spreading and everything else amateurishly great.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of The GF Network sites (currently at 20 or so) including sites like: My BBW GF, My POV GF, Boyfriend Nudes, Dirty Wives Exposed and other similarly themed amateur sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Content can be browsed by category from a drop-down menu on the main member's area page.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent.

  Non-Exclusive Content.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $30 bucks per low quality content no matter how much there is of it.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.

Bottom Line

Plenty of self-shot content but the quality and originality suffers.

While I can appreciate the extremely amateur and self-shot content being offered on Obsessed With Myself along with the Network access, I can't imagine wanting to spend so much money per month for a mish-mash of low quality material. If the quality was better, then maybe my attitude would be different, but there are far too many original sites out there these days offering quality content and amateur submitted material you can find all over the internet and for a lot cheaper. But I have to say, they do a really nice job at sticking to the self-shot theme, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur models who take pictures of themselves solo and with friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(10MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is a large variety of non-exclusive amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of ethnicity's.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new image gallery updates.
13 new videos.
(updates can be sporadic)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-05-14 Porn For $1 71 of 100
01-30-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-05-13