Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Drive 71.5
2. Yellow Stories 71.5
3. Funny Tranny 71.0
4. Original Mature 71.0
5. Old And Crazy 71.0
6. Teens Video New... 70.0
7. Lesbian's Guide 70.0
8. Fetish Puzzle 70.0
9. Nylon Flow 69.5
10. Teens Adventure 69.5
11. Impish Grandma 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. More Than Nylon... 82.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
13. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
14. ePantyhose Land 81.0
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 166 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nylon Flow Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nylon Flow

Pay Site

This site features sexy women in those sheer nylons that don't slow them down when it comes to hard action.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonflow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 512x384 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Count up by 3 since August. There's now a video added every four days. Content may be recycled.

Company Info

OctopusCash
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Octopus Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-22-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Flow Review by Vanessa Nylon Flow

Review by Vanessa

Released May 22, '11 , Written May 14, '11
Intro

I love chicks in Nylons. It's really hot and I bet you'd agree since you're here reading this. Nylon Flow is a site brought to you by All Mature Week Network and currently offers an archive of just 28 videos for about $30 bucks per month. It looks as though this site is no longer updating, and hasn't been for some time, so in this case Network access is more than necessary in order to contribute to the value of the site.


The Pros

  Hardcore Nylon Fetish Content.

It's hard to say for sure but the content here appears to be exclusive. Either way, it's certainly hardcore. Nylon Flow is an accurate name for this site that offers hardcore sex featuring chicks in nylons & plenty of banging between amateurs and men with large cocks. The girls keep their nylons on while squirming and screaming with pleasure, and there are even a few group sex scenes.

  Bonus Site Access.

Members here also gain access to another handful of sites from the All Mature Week Network of sites including varying niche themes like lesbian, mature, anal, fetish and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download options include high and low formats for WMV and MPEG.

The Cons

  Small Site No New Content.

Considering the amount of content inside the member's area hasn't changed for years, I think it's safe to say the date stamps showing are inaccurate. Basically this is a small site with old content that rotates it through.

  Quality Needs Work.

The age of this content shows in its quality. At one point 1000k - 1400k bitrate speeds were acceptable, but nowadays its just average to below. Picture quality is grainy and the colors aren't the bright/sharp quality compared to many videos you're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design here leaves a lot to be desired. The content from this site is cluttered in with ads/links to their other sites, oddly placed tables and content that opens up to a new page. There are no Flash streams and overall everything just feels very amateurish.

Bottom Line

A no-longer updating small site featuring chicks in nylons having sex.

I love chicks in nylons but I have to say, I wasn't a fan of Nylon Flow. Basically its dated content that leaves a lot to be desired in terms of quality and quantity. With scenes clearly being rotated through, I wonder how much more you can actually expect from the other Network sites as well. Almost $30 bucks per month is a lot to ask for what you're getting here, a forgettably small site with some once entertaining hardcore nylon fetish scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An archive of downloadable hardcore sex scenes featuring girls in nylons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(218MB video, 15Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~250MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20-something models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Banner ad in member's area.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show weekly updates, but lack of growth since 2007 suggests content is being rotate through.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Questions about the site"
12-13-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11