Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
9. Smother Sluts 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 492 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Nylon Fetish Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies presenting the nylons and stockings fetish in all its variety.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonfetishvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 02-27-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-12 (as of 02-27-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-22-2012
78.0
Spencer
07-01-2012
79.0
Maggie
12-15-2011
77.0
Duke
05-05-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Fetish Videos Review by Vanessa Nylon Fetish Videos

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 22, '12 , Written Oct 12, '12
Intro

I love girls in nylons and apparently Nylon Fetish Videos does too. They've got a decent sized archive of videos up (245 currently) featuring babes in solo & girl-girl sexy legs and feet scenes where nylons & stockings are also a main focus. Normally a price of membership here isn't cheap but TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced $29.95 per month. That's still somewhat pricy but considering another 30-something sites are included with your membership here, all focusing on one niche or another, the deal doesn't seem so bad now does it?


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The theme here is nylons, pantyhose, stockings, legs & feet, and that's exactly what you'll find. It's not a sex with pantyhose site, it's a site that focuses solely on the girls sexy legs in nylons, her feet/toes and the different sexy positions and angles you can view them in. There is some light touching and a few girl girl scenes but generally speaking, this is some very softcore, fetish focused material.

  Network Access.

An additional 30-something sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, spanking, pain, Ebony, femdom, smoking, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.
  • Live cam shows are offered along with the content here. Archived cam shows are also available to be viewed.
  • Overall quality looks good. Flash streaming is offered in 2 quality formats, as are MP4 downloads for each video.

The Cons

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

Quality isn't awful here, but it's not the HD quality they claim. I found both the (screen cap) images and the videos to be somewhat fuzzy around the edges for some reason and bitrate speeds only go as high as 1700k.

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few more download options and file types would be nice. Currently your only option is MP4, while the addition of WMV and mobile formats would also be helpful.
  • At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area since Aug. 2, 2012. It's not clear if they plan on updating in the future either. No live cam shows are scheduled either.

Bottom Line

Unique leg scenes that look good but still some room to improve.

Nylon Fetish Videos is not really a small site, but it does appear to be no longer updating, but the unique theme garners it enough attention for a review. Not to mention the bonus site access that you get with your reduced membership here. And I would like to see more download options offered including the addition of an actual HD quality. While it doesn't look bad, it could be better. I have to admit I was somewhat surprised they look as good as they do considering the technical specs. Overall I like the unique amateur & nylon solo/softcore fetish theme, but this is one Network site that could still use some attention in a couple of areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in nylons usually solo and maybe playing with themselves.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(326MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows featuring models from the Network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
240+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since Aug. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
05-15-14 Porn Inspector 2.5 of 5
02-04-14 Porn For $1 78 of 100
03-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-10-11 Porn Adept 75 of 100
08-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-13