Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. FEMJOY 88.0
3. Nutabu 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nutabu Review
Last Update: 08-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nutabu

Pay Site

This site represents a world-wide trip by the photographer and his excitingly wild episodes with different women he meets.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nutabu.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 08-04-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-14 (as of 08-04-14)
Details: About 4 film/photoset updates per week.

Company Info

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Nutabu Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-17-2014
81.0
Vanessa
02-28-2014
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nutabu Review by Spencer Nutabu

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 17, '14 , Written Aug 10, '14
Intro

Here's a new one for me! Today we're looking at a site called Nutabu which follows around a dude as he travels the world to bring us super hot women as seen through the lens of his cameras. You don't actually get to know a whole lot about the women or the places he's traveled from what I can tell, but I do like what I see in terms of the content. Everything has a fresh, bright feel to it. Expect anything from solo, which can get pretty kinky with both holes filled at once, to lesbian, to hardcore here. $30 a month gets you in the door, without any network access from what I can see, which is a little higher than I was hoping for such a new site like this.


The Pros

  Quality is awesome here.

This guy definitely knows his way around a camera, or multiple cameras by the way things look here. The quality is well above the norm and can go head to head with most any site out there. Photos are huge, well put together, and look fantastic. Videos look equally as good, which is hard to find at times (someone who can do both photos and videos so well) with full 1080p downloads in about as high of specs as you'll find.

  The scenes have a fresh feel to them.

I don't know how to describe the scenes exactly, but I really liked the overall feel here. They're quite hardcore at times, but they have a very sensual and bright quality to them. Take a look around the tour to see what types of things you can expect, though I don't think you can really capture the overall vibe without checking a video or two out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be better.

It looks like they tried to offer a different look and feel here for the site overall. I appreciate that fact, but the navigation itself could still be better. Photos and videos are all lumped together in the updates section, and I couldn't find a way to separate them at all. The only search is a basic search box which didn't work all that well; searches for threesome, blonde, and anal came up empty for me when there are definitely sets that would fit the bill. Some kind of category or search setup is needed rather quickly.

  Pretty small site for now.

They're still under 100 scenes, which is tough to get real excited about no matter how good the content is honestly. The site only started 10 months ago or so, so there's reason for the small numbers at least. Still, with updates alternating between photos and videos (though coming every three days or so at least), it'll take some time before the content counts get any better.

Minor Negatives:

  • With the type of site/content that are offered here, I was hoping for a little more personality overall. Either from the girls, or from the man himself describing his travels.

Bottom Line

I like the start of things here, though it'll take a little more time to really get in its groove.

Nutabu was a pretty nice surprise, especially in terms of content. I like the women, I like the feel of the scenes, and I like the quality, which is damn near the top of the game overall. A few problems are present including low numbers, lackluster navigation, and a little less personality and info on the girls/travels than I would have hoped for. Still, the basics are good, and you'll find some great scenes here. Given a little time to grow and mature a bit, I think this could be a very fun destination in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore fantasies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.1MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (and 720p WMV)
Bit-Rate: 12mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: REALLY nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models from around the world.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 4000 x 2666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-17-14