Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. FEMJOY 89.0
3. Nutabu 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. Girls Out West 88.5
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. ATK Premium 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. Teen Dreams 86.5
14. ATK Exotics 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1980 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1018 Sites
3. Webcams - 269 Sites
4. Swingers - 103 Sites
5. Non-Nude - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

Nutabu

Pay Site

This site represents a world-wide trip by the photographer and his excitingly wild episodes with different women he meets.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nutabu.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-27-15.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 105+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 79+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 07-06-15
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-15 (as of 07-06-15)
Details: About 4 updates per week alternating movies/photosets.

Company Info

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Nutabu Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-02-2015
82.0
Spencer
08-17-2014
81.0
Vanessa
02-28-2014
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nutabu Review by Vanessa Nutabu

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 2, '15 , Written Jan 28, '15
Intro

Nutabu is home to a stylish erotic & artistic photographer named Vincent who travels the world to "document explicit female fantasies". Here he invites you to "cum fly with him" as he captures gorgeous girls in intimate moments. This was a new site to the Internet during my last visit but proved to be well thought out & cleverly designed. At this point there are about 95 videos and 70 photo shoots offered, with new updates still coming in at somewhat of a consistent pace, all for less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Artistic Soft, Hard & Lesbian Photography.

Nutabu offers exclusive content of young, fresh girls from all over the world. You'll find bathing beauties, girls naked and one with nature, but also more great girl-girl content, and even some awesome anal toy play scenes. There's even a growing selection of hardcore boy-girl these days, too. The photos and videos here are truly pieces of art and I really enjoyed going through the content. This is more than just great sex, but also soft and artsy nude photography with some great shots, tons of natural light/shadows, beautiful locations.

  Super high quality Images & Videos.

The quality of the content is outstanding! Images are offered in 3-4 sizes and up to 5600 pixels, while the videos play as high as 4000k-12000, HD (1280x720/1920x1080) also. Everything here looks tops!

  Many Download & User Options.

User options are plentiful. Not only are images offered in 3-4 sizes, but you can also download them as a zip file in all sizes. Videos are offered as QuickTime, WMV and iPod files with the option for super high res HDV format (1280x720/1920x1080), or in a lower (but still great) quality formats. Content can either be browsed by date or by "journey", with a search feature in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Super HQ Flash streaming offered for the videos and slideshows for the image galleries.

The Cons

  Navigation Could be Expanded.

While the site design and overall navigation here is very nice, a few more expanded features could really do wonders for this collection. The addition of tags, categories and other search filters would be helpful. But the biggest thing missing is a model index with bios, tags, and other advanced search/browse features.

  Limited Scene & Model Info.

For a site that prides itself on actual "journey's", I sure expected more from the shoots. There is a small bit written about the scene, but not much, and there is no model index and no bio information written about the girls. A blog would have been fun as well to help fit the theme.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is posted with the downloads.

Bottom Line

HQ erotic soft & hard scenes, but lack of journey and model info disappointed.

Well it looks like my initial gripes about Nutabu are the same ones I have this time around, which is somewhat disappointing. And updates don't seem to be coming in as often as they used to either (just as of recent). Overall though this is still a well executed erotic photography, lesbian and hardcore toy play site. I hope next time around we see more scene and model info to help tie into the theme of a photographer traveling the world to capture female fantasies. With that being said, the content is still very good.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive artistic, erotic, and lesbian photos and videos of beautiful young (mostly) European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
File Sizes (HQ):
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, super high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to model-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
Can like scenes.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760 x 3840
Mid & smaller sizes also offered.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-15-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-01-15 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 79.8 of 100
04-10-15 The Lord of Porn 87 of 100
02-24-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-05-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-19-13 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-15