Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Angel 90.0
2. Le Wood 90.0
3. Fame Digital 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Pride Studios 88.0
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Fantasy Massage 87.5
8. Mile High Media 87.5
9. Next Door Studi... 87.0
10. TS Playground 86.5
11. Girlsway 86.5
12. Devils Film 86.5
13. Evil Angel 86.5
14. Reality Junkies 86.0
15. B Skow 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Videos - 797 Sites
3. General - 114 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Nuru Massage

Pay Site

Coming for a massage at this parlor means a lot more than simply having your body rubbed. Expect to see the girls provide some truly happy endings in the form of blowjobs, titjobs, steamy sex and much more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nurumassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-20-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 480+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 493+ Galleries (avg. 155 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 447 models.
Other: Blog, forum, live feeds, personals, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 12-20-17
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-17 (as of 12-20-17)
Details: Approx. 1 photo set & video update per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-02-2018
85.0
A.K.
05-04-2017
84.0
Maggie
01-17-2015
83.0
Vanessa
12-09-2013
83.0
Duke
07-02-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-14-2011
82.0
Spencer
05-28-2010
80.0
Vanessa
10-17-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nuru Massage Review by Xander Nuru Massage

Review by Xander

Released Jan 2, '18 , Written Dec 20, '17
Intro

There are many types of massages. There's aromatherapy, deep tissue, hot stone, etc. But none of them can compare to the feeling of a Nuru Massage, where you're getting a hot, naked woman covering herself in body oil, rubbing herself all over you and having sex with you. That's what's happening here and you can get a TBP discount on your first month when you check it out.


The Pros

  The Hottest Massages Ever

The concept for every video is the same. You're watching a Nuru massage session that quickly turns into sex. But I appreciate the different scenarios. It could be anything from a lesbian scene with a stepmother and stepdaughter, a hired escort, an ex-couple rekindling their passion and many more. You'll see plenty of oiled-up pornstars giving sensual massages, blowjobs, handjobs and footjobs and, of course, having all the sex you can handle.

  Lots of High-Quality Videos and Photos

There's a collection of nearly 500 exclusive videos and photo sets. What makes it even better is that it's full of 1080p videos and high-resolution photos. I expected to find some lower-quality content as I went further into the collection and while the photo quality drops a little, the videos don't. Every single one is available to stream and download in Full HD.

  An Entire Network of Massage Sites

The massage action doesn't stop here! There's an entire network of them, courtesy of Fantasy Massage. You'll also get access to All Girl Massage, Massage Parlor, Soapy Massage, Tricky Spa and more.

  Great Usability Features

There are a few sorting options should you wish to change your view of the content. Visiting another site on the network is a one-click process. If you're looking for something specific, use the tags and basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site updates with a new video and photo set every week.
  • The photo sets are available to download in Zip files.
  • Your first month at NuruMassage is priced at $15, thanks to our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but they don't have any bios, just links to their scenes.

Bottom Line

One of the best sites for exclusive Full HD massage porn.

When it comes to massage porn, Nuru Massage is a site you should absolutely join. The collection is a good size, all of it is high in quality and there's a network with more fantastic massage-themed sites. With a TBP discount your first month, a recommendation is easy to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Lesbian and straight full-body contact massage scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~150MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some other ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
447 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1282
Older = 900x600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 rearadmiral (510) 5 08-05-14
90 Willard (12) 1 10-17-13
82 Goldfish (73) 0 09-15-12
80 GCode (103) 2 09-24-10
80 Robbi81 (4) 3 06-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Thank you for showing me a lot of wonderful pictures."
04-13-15 (0 Replies)
"3 way kissing"
10-08-14 (0 Replies)
"I like this site."
10-13-13 (0 Replies)
"Anyone Got Anything?"
06-01-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
11-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-01-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-20-15 The PaySites 83 of 100
07-20-14 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
11-11-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
05-03-18 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 198.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-02-18