Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 90.0
3. Mile High Media 87.5
4. Pride Studios 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Evil Angel 86.5
10. Girlsway 86.0
11. Rocco Siffredi 85.0
12. Mike Adriano 85.0
13. Sweetheart Vide... 85.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2302 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Nuru Massage

Pay Site

Coming in for a massage at this parlor means a lot more than simply having your body rubbed. Expect to see the girls provide some truly happy endings in the form of blowjobs, titjobs, hot steamy sex and much more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nurumassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 431+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 444+ Galleries (avg. 155 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 409 models.
Other: Blog, forum, live feeds, personals, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-21-17
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-17 (as of 04-21-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-04-2017
84.0
Maggie
01-17-2015
83.0
Vanessa
12-09-2013
83.0
Duke
07-02-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-14-2011
82.0
Spencer
05-28-2010
80.0
Vanessa
10-17-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nuru Massage Review by A.K. Nuru Massage

Review by A.K.

Released May 4, '17 , Written Apr 21, '17
Intro

Imagine sexy ladies covering themselves in lube and rubbing their naked bodies all over your naked body. Sounds good, right? Nuru Massage is the place to get this kind of content and with over 400 scenes you'll have plenty of visual stimulation. It's the happiest of endings and you get to see all of the action up close and personal.


The Pros

  Exclusive Nuru Scenes

It may not be the best type of massage if you have some big knots and muscles that require a deep tissue rubdown, but I definitely would not say no to a Nuru Massage were it offered to me. These exclusive scenes begin with the client being taken to the massage room by the gorgeous masseuse and this leads to them both stripping, usually taking a shower together and then breaking out the oil and the body-to-body rubbing begins, which leads to the sex.

  Hundreds of HD Scenes & Weekly Updates

There are 430 scenes and all of them offer multiple resolutions for streaming and downloading, including a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file. The site is growing weekly, sometimes twice a week.

  Massage Network

The site is part the Fantasy Massage network and you get access to all of the other massage-themed sites therein, including All Girl Massage and Soapy Massage, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers some sorting options, comments, ratings, categories, tags and a basic search.
  • The regular membership is $30/month, but all you TBP readers can take advantage of our discounted price and get the first month for only $15!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links you to each girl's scene on the network, but there's no bio or stats provided for the beauties.
  • There is no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

A large, exclusive HD massage-porn collection.

Not only do you get the 400 NuruMassage scenes, but there is also the rest of the network that brings you hundreds more from various massage-themed sites. And you can check it all out for half price on your first month's membership. There are very few reasons why one wouldn't check out the site!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Body-on-body massages that lead to hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.41GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4800k-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few black and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 7, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 rearadmiral (490) 5 08-05-14
90 Willard (12) 1 10-17-13
82 Goldfish (73) 0 09-15-12
80 GCode (103) 2 09-24-10
80 Robbi81 (4) 3 06-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Thank you for showing me a lot of wonderful pictures."
04-13-15 (0 Replies)
"3 way kissing"
10-08-14 (0 Replies)
"I like this site."
10-13-13 (0 Replies)
"Anyone Got Anything?"
06-01-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
05-12-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
11-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-01-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-20-15 The PaySites 83 of 100
07-20-14 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
11-11-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
11-30-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
11-27-17 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 172.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-04-17