Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Area 83.0
2. I Kiss Girls 80.0
3. Nu Erotica 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. X-Art 91.5
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. Erotic Beauty 91.0
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Art-Lingerie 90.5
8. Digital Desire 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. FEMJOY 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Morey Studio 87.5
15. Met Art Network 87.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Softcore - 448 Sites
3. Photography - 153 Sites

View All : Niches

Nu Erotica

Pay Site

This site features really beautiful women, top models, posing in a variety of seductive and exotic settings, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nuerotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 151+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content is exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 68 Models
Other: Blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 04-25-15
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-15 (as of 04-25-15)
Details: About 1-3 photoset updates per week; video updates are random and seem to be about once a month or less currently.

Company Info

TAJ Design, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Glamour Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-03-2015
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nu Erotica Review by Vanessa Nu Erotica

Review by Vanessa

Released May 3, '15 , Written Apr 30, '15
Intro

Nu Erotica claims to be "a new element of erotica" featuring glamour babes, unseen beauties, runway models, and overall just some really hot babes, beautiful settings, exotic locations, and even fashion photographers behind the cameras. Currently there are 69 models featured in more than 150 image galleries and just 30 or so videos for a TBP specially reduced $19.95 per month.


The Pros

  Beautiful Models in Solo, Softcore & Erotic Scenes.

While not all of the content here is exclusive, they do claim to have some. And since it's not labeled as such, it's hard to say how much for sure. But there are some very beautiful models featured here in solo nudes, softcore and high photography nude fashion type galleries. Locations vary from indoor to outdoor, different outfits and lingerie, spreads, etc.

  Nice Quality Content.

All of the videos here offer HD specs with the latest ones offering 1080p and bitrates up to 6700k. They look really great! The pics are super large and professional looking as well. This is a solid collection of quality material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a model index and cross-linked scene tags.The Flash streaming is great and offers a few options, as do the downloads with MP4 being offered in different quality formats. ZIPs are offered for the images, which can also be viewed in-browser in different sizes.
  • 2 new image galleries are added each week. Videos are added less often but still coming in.
  • Models offer basic bio stats.

The Cons

  Not All Exclusive Material.

It's tough to say here just how much is exclusive, but I doubt its much. They claim to offer exclusive scenes, but don't specify which are and which aren't. Lack of scene info further makes this site feel less personality-filled than other solo glam sites we see.

Minor Negatives:

  • Short and sweet bios along with lack of scene info takes away from the sites personality.
  • The site design here is your standard scripts, and quickly becoming one of the more dated ones we've seen.
  • While new image galleries appear to be added twice weekly, numbers aren't quite as high as you would expect them to be with that kind of schedule. I guess only time will tell.

The other
  • This is some very softcore content without even toy play, masturbation or lesbian content.

Bottom Line

A very softcore hot model & photography site, but not without faults.

Sure a lot of the models here a very hot and some of the photography is superb, but there's really not enough to this site for it to compete with many of the top photography sites. The professionally designed tour leads you into a very basic, standard set-up member's area and while the quality of the content is very high, Nu Erotica just seems to fall flat otherwise. Perhaps if they showcased it better? It's hard to pin-point exactly why, but Nu Erotica just didn't do it for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of beautiful models in solo glamour & high-fashion shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(776MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of the scenes here are marked exclusive while many others are not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & text required.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic variety.
Mostly pro to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
69 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333 x 2000 - 4000 x 2667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
2 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-13-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-04-15 Dino Reviews 67 of 100
08-08-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-17-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-03-15