Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Voy Zone 81.0
2. Wet And Nude 80.0
3. Nudist Video 79.0
4. Nudism.name 78.5
5. B-Boyz 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Reality - 566 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nudist Video Review
Last Update: 05-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nudist Video

Pay Site

This site gives you a look at some of the world's best nudist beaches and the lovely women and men nudists who frequent them.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nudist-video.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 mo, recurs $25.55/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurs $14.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 345+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 230+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 05-21-14
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-14 (as of 05-21-14)
Details: Current dates show 2-3 photosets and/or videos added per day; counts decreased since 2013.

Company Info

Adamant Limited
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Macdollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-29-2014
79.0
Maggie
01-14-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-28-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nudist Video Review by Vanessa Nudist Video

Review by Vanessa

Released May 29, '14 , Written May 21, '14
Intro

Nudist Videos is all about hot European girls enjoying some fun in the sun naked on beaches, fkk videos and more. Daily updates are promised, although by our count numbers haven't changed much in the last year. Currently there are about 345 scenes and 230 image galleries for roughly $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Nude Voyeur Content.

Everything here is advertized exclusive and updates are coming in often. You'll find beaches from Miami to Europe and everything in between. No sex but lots of great boob action and hot voyeurism beach action at its best. With more than 230 image galleries and 345 short video clips to check out, members should have plenty of content to go through.

  Good Quality Videos, Some HD.

The quality here is outstanding for a voyeur site! Digital images are sometimes (but not always) nice and large, sharp and clear, and the videos stream up to 4400k with the latest ones looking great with HD specs! It's really great looking at all these nude & topless babes in full-color, great quality glory. The videos are short and sweet, but they sure do look nice!

Other Good Stuff:

  • A forum, news, stories and jokes are included.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Getting around the site could definitely be easier! They don't offer content categories or browse tools and ultimately it just felt like somewhat of a crapshoot to me on what you can expect. I would love to see a search feature added so you can browse by beach, female type, level of nudity, breast size, etc. not to mention a way to simply browse the content in chronological order without having to click back and forth between the non-numbered pages.

  No Scene Info.

There are also no content descriptions, which sort-of takes away from the personality of the site. If you're a topless/nude beach voyeur who enjoys this sort of content, I'm not positive on how much you want to know about the content or if it's just the money shots that matter? If you're looking for some nice sex on the beach action, well you're not going to find it here. This is simply a topless or nude site with no other sex action going on at all.

  Likely Not Updating.

While Nudist Video promises daily updates, and date stamps on the scenes would further suggest this, the fact that the number of scenes doesn't go up much (and sometimes even drops between counts) is somewhat concerning. If you compare the content counts from Maggie to mine now, we're at a stand still here, clearly.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download options are limited to MP4 files without options in terms of quality.
  • Image sizing can often times be small & the pics fuzzy. HD videos have some noticeable compression artifacts.
  • No ZIPs to the image sets.

Bottom Line

A topless/nude beach site with nice quality but not enough browse options.

Even though I was disappointed with what the member's area delivered in comparison to the tour, overall Nudist Video is a good site in terms of quality. They certainly aren't the largest nude beach voyeur site and browsing specifics of the content is no easy task, however. I'd like to see more personality to the site overall & more user features. They do offer a nice selection of short video clips, so if you're more into seeing the streaming type of nude beach content, you'll find it here. In the end though, I think it's the lack of truth in updates or possibly they're being rotated out/through is what gets me the most.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy nudist girls topless & naked at the beach.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(113MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Exact ages & locations unknown

Other Content: 
Forum.
Jokes.
Interactive (blog/news).

Other Details: 
Some banner ads in member's area.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting & colors.
All outdoor.
Some fuzzy shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes range quite a bit.
Can be up to 1200 x 900.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new content coming in daily but, content count doesn't go up between checks.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-15-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-12-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-08-11 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-29-14