Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. NIP Activity 83.5
2. Nudes 4 You 78.0
3. Flashing Dreams 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Reality - 566 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » NIP Activity Review
Last Update: 02-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

NIP Activity

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who aren't shy about showing their sexy nude bodies out in public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nip-activity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Message board
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 02-09-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-07-14 (as of 02-09-14)
Details: Updated four days a week with multiple photo galleries and video clips.

Company Info

N-I-P Productions Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: NIP Activity Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-26-2014
83.5
Duke
02-17-2013
83.0
Vanessa
06-15-2011
82.5
Spencer
09-13-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
NIP Activity Review by Maggie NIP Activity

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 26, '14 , Written Feb 20, '14
Intro

NIP Activity is a collection of nude in public scenes, with hot European models getting completely naked on the crowded street. This crosses the line from flashing to full-blown nudity! The ladies love to be watched and the unsuspecting passersby can't help but gawk at them. The shocking, high definition collection is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive public nudity collection.

NIP Activity offers all exclusive scenes with beautiful European women getting naked in public places. There's no modesty here, as they girls brazenly stroll down the crowded streets without a stitch of clothing on. They lounge on park benches, chill by the fountain, and walk through crowded tourist sections, as the crowds stare at their completely naked bodies. There's no sex or masturbation, just plenty of extremely public nudity.

  High quality collection.

Both the photos and videos in this collection look great. The pictures are as large as 2000px and the videos are high definition, playing at 4000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The scenes are big, sharp, and professional. I especially loved all the natural lighting in the outdoor scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the scenes. Videos are offered as mp4s in two quality settings, as wmvs, and for streaming in browser using Flash.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and both can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Video sizes, file sizes, and run times are provided for each scene. I also liked that they post a Google map that shows exactly where each scene was filmed.
  • The model biographies are lengthy and entertaining.
  • Updates come often. Nine new sets were added this week alone!

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

At this point, getting around isn't too hard but as the site grows, they're going to need more than just a model index and updates page. There are no additional sort options, no categories, no search tool. It was very difficult to even find the videos because they're just interspersed throughout the collection. A more advanced set-up would be very helpful.

  Older scenes aren't high definition.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that the older movies lack the high definition options for both wmv and mp4. There aren't a lot of them, but they are out there.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions provided.
  • The site needs some growth. It's odd that a site that has been online for 7 years and seems to be updating often would have just 89 models and maybe five sets per model. It's not a tiny collection, but I expected it to be larger.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of exclusive scenes with extreme public nudity.

There are some things you can only get away with in Europe, and public nudity of this level is definitely one of them. NIP Activity features some of the boldest naked babes I've had the pleasure of viewing. The content is great and the quality is a big strength of the site, as well. I loved all the viewing options, although I wish they would extend those user features to the actual navigation of the site. Membership is reasonable, at $30 a month. Do keep in mind there's no sex here, but fans of naked models in public are sure to enjoy this great-looking collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful young women getting fully nude in public settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2B/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV and mp4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
European.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Polls.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Outdoor sets.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 image galleries.
9 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"membership cancellation means immediate loss of access"
04-07-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
07-31-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
08-20-11 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-24-11 Porn Adept 84 of 100
11-17-10 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
01-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-26-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-26-14