Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. NIP Activity 84.5
2. Nudes 4 You 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
2. NIP Activity 84.5
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. I Love The Beac... 84.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
8. Ero Berlin 83.5
9. Got 2 Pee 83.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Spring Break Li... 81.0
12. Public Pickups 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2044 Sites
2. Reality - 411 Sites
3. Voyeur - 120 Sites
4. Swingers - 95 Sites
5. Parties - 67 Sites
6. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

NIP Activity

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who aren't shy about showing their sexy nude bodies out in public. You'll see them walking around near parks and public landmarks in European cities entirely in the nude.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nip-activity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 500+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 104 models.
Other: Message board, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 05-05-16
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-04-16 (as of 05-05-16)
Details: Updates four days a week with multiple galleries and video.

Company Info

N-I-P Productions Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: NIP Activity Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-04-2016
84.5
Vanessa
03-31-2015
83.5
Maggie
02-26-2014
83.5
Duke
02-17-2013
83.0
Vanessa
06-15-2011
82.5
Spencer
09-13-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
NIP Activity Review by A.K. NIP Activity

Review by A.K.

Released May 4, '16 , Written Apr 14, '16
Intro

Just in case you have a nipple fetish and that's what brought you here let me point out that while you will see girls' nipples on the site, the NIP in the sitename stands for "naked in public." But as long as your public nudity fetish is as strong as your desire to see women's nipples, NIP Activity is a site you're going to want to check out.


The Pros

  Awesome Public Nudity

I've had the good fortune of checking out NIP Activity on multiple occasions and even though I've seen it before, I'm always impressed with the public nudity here. Many naked-in-public sites tend to air on the side of caution and put their performers in semi-secluded areas and/or places where few random people tread. Not NIP Activity.

These folks throw caution to the wind and these beautiful girls get fully naked and walk down very public European streets, often crowded with people. They're just out for a stroll and some even head into shops and browse - all while completely naked (except for maybe a pair of shoes). It's pretty awesome!

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

There's no doubt that these NIP scenes are exclusive. And there are lots of them to be had. Counting isn't easy, but there are probably over 500 videos and photo sets available. They look to be updating three times every 2-3 days. Each update is a video and photo set, or one or the other.

  Many HD Videos and High-Res Pics

All the latest scenes are available for download in multiple qualities, including both 720p and a 1080p one that look great. Also, to go along with the high-def vids are sets of high-res photos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The models each have a page with a bio and basic info and a few questions. And many also have a longer write-up, talking about how they met the site's producers and how their day of shooting progressed.

The Cons

  Navigation Issues

So, they've done a redesign since my last visit and it does look better. However, they still haven't mastered navigation. One of the reasons it was so hard to count the collection is because there aren't any simple video and photo sections.

The first thing I did was go to the "updates" area and there I found content dating back almost one month. There were new videos, new photo sets and remastered movies. So where's the rest of the content? Well, from what I could tell the only way to get to it is to go to the "models" section and click on the individual chicks and see which vids and pic sets they have. This doesn't make for the easiest or most user-friendly experience.

  Streaming?

I seem to remember that the last time I was on the site I was able to stream the videos in an embedded player. Well, not anymore. There's no more streaming option and to watch the videos you must download them.

  Remastered?

I was happy to hear that they were remastering their older scenes, but then I checked a few of them out. The problem is that none of the ones I saw are now offering HD. Instead they looked pretty average in quality. Now, maybe that's better quality than before, but it isn't great.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't really any standard site features. There's no comments or ratings system, no search or filters and no sorting options either.

Bottom Line

The awesome NIP action outweighs the site's issues.

Sure, it would be great if everything was in HD and high-res and maybe they'll re-master some of the scenes. And, yes, the navigation isn't the most user-friendly, but there are plenty of scenes offering HD videos and high-res photos and I love this content. The full nudity in fully public areas is fantastic and access to such content, for me, mostly outweighs any negatives.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes of hot European babes stripping and going for a walk through the crowded streets of various European cities.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(145MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~200MB-600MB
WMV = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
European based.

Other Content: 
Some model bios.
Polls.

Other Details: 
Some background music in a few scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Outdoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
8 photo sets.
(generally on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 4, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-04-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"membership cancellation means immediate loss of access"
04-07-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
02-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
08-01-13 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
11-17-10 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-16