Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. 100 Upskirts 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. Project Voyeur 80.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. Wet And Nude 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. Tricky Spa 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 148 Sites
2. Panties - 52 Sites
3. Webcams - 44 Sites
4. Upskirt - 23 Sites

View All : Niches

Night Invasion

Pay Site

This site feeds that voyeur fantasy of sneaking into a girl's bed at night and doing all sorts of sexy things..with permission of course.

Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.73/mo.)

Verified 02-17-15 with Unlimited Access Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.73 (recurs at $39.73/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 111+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-24-12
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-24-12)
Details: Average of one video added per week. The video count sometimes goes down between checks. The recent updates may be recycled content.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.

  • no more than 10 logins a day from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Night Invasion Review by Maggie Night Invasion

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 3, '11 , Written Jun 28, '11

Night Invasion is a kinky collection of videos captured through the lens of a night vision camera. These girls are sound asleep in their beds when in creeps the Night Invasion crew, exposing her sleeping body to the camera and even putting a cock in her mouth while she sleeps! These girls have no idea that their bedrooms have been invaded and that they've been giving blowjobs while unconscious.

The Pros

  Kinky, exclusive collection.

Night Invasion has a very naughty theme, featuring girls who are sleeping in their beds, being exposed nude, and basically having sex in their sleep. The camera man might start by rubbing her breasts and then move on to fingering her pussy. His cock comes out and starts rubbing her cheek. Call it a reflex but soon enough she's actually sucking cock in her sleep. Eventually he moves down and actually fucks her and cums all over her face. He pulls up her covers and it's nightie-night! The poor girl never wakes up during the scene and has no idea what hit her.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as clips and full-length scenes and the full-length files are offered in two quality settings for wmv.
  • Members of Night Invasion also get access to the Unlimited Access Pass. Seven sites are included in that network, for even more hot action. Their themes include lesbians, Latinas, teens, and ebony babes.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are actually dated, so it's hard to really say when the last update took place. However, based on our content counts, it doesn't look like anything new is actually being added. In fact, our editors have actually noted a decreased in content since our last visit. At any rate, the site isn't growing so don't join expecting anything new.

  Small video collection with no photos.

The site currently has 77 video scenes online. The scenes are all around 12 minutes long, which is about right for this type of content. There are no photos here, just vidcaps. With a collection this size, it won't take long to see everything.

  Content quality is what you'd expect from night vision!

The videos are wmvs that play at 500k and are 480 x 360 in size. Those are some pitiful specs to begin with. Add in the fact that these scenes are all shot in the dark with just a little camera light or using night vision, and as you'd expect the quality gets pretty bad.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as downloadable wmvs. There are no other formats and no streaming option.
  • Membership is expensive! While you'll pay just $30 for the first month, after that the price jumps to $40 a month! Why you'd want to pay even more to stick around on a site that isn't updating is beyond me.
  • The site design and navigation are very basic. There are no graphics, just dark text on a dark background, and very few browse tools.
  • Some of the girls aren't the best actors. You can see them peeking when they're supposed to be asleep.

Bottom Line

The main feature is the unique theme, otherwise the site comes up short.

Night Invasion has an intriguing theme but ultimately the site didn't impress me. The lack of updates is the main problem. The smallish site isn't growing, and it really rubbed me the wrong way that they're charging so much more for the recurring price. The network access is certainly something and that helps, but if you're just joining for the Night Invasion content, the update issues are disappointing. All in all, it's a unique enough site that is worth a look if you enjoy the theme, otherwise, though I'd probably skip it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive collection of videos recorded in sleeping girls' bedrooms of their naked bodies being violated while they sleep.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(35MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 Sanger50 (11) 0 07-02-08
90 Pinche Kankun 0 12-08-07
89 blinded (1) 0 02-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No Full Access Trial!!!!!!!!!!!"
07-02-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-24-12