Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Access.ca 78.5
2. Amateur Canada 75.0
3. Girls I Got 74.5
4. Camel Toe Canad... 64.0
5. Lesbo Canada 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
9. Big Naturals 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. BangBus 85.0
12. MILF Hunter 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4663 Sites
2. Videos - 2242 Sites
3. General - 421 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Night Club Girls Review
Last Update: 06-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Night Club Girls

Pay Site

NightClubGirls.com the official after party site where shit ALWAYS gets wild! Watch them convince cuties from the club to do crazy things.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nightclubgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring via check pmt. only)
1 Year: $99.95 (1 yr. non-recurring via check pmt. only)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (dl or stream)
Notes: The oldest videos are 500k. Only the latest six videos are posted in the 640x480 size.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 06-18-13
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-18-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed since December 2008; photosets have been removed completely.

Company Info

Media Productions
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Partners

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed. Many galleries are vidcap galleries. The photo galleries are in hi-res and small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Sanger50 (11) 0 06-30-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
10-30-11 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
01-12-11 Nude Reviews 69.5 of 100
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-13