Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World 88.5
2. Men Over 30 84.0
3. Falcon Studios 84.0
4. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
5. Cody Cummings 83.5
6. Next Door Hooku... 83.5
7. Extra Big Dicks 83.0
8. Next Door Male 83.0
9. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
10. Male Digital 82.5
11. Hot House.com 82.0
12. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
13. Austin Wilde 81.0
14. Tommy D XXX 81.0
15. Scary Fuckers 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Next Door Hookups Review
Last Update: 03-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Next Door Hookups

Pay Site

Next Door Hookups features the college guy meeting the college girl and that equals hookup for sex!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nextdoorhookups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all photos and stream video but you may not download content without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Cody Cummings (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 253+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Newer HD videos are posted in Flash (960x540), WMV (720x400, 2000k) and MP4 (1280x720, 5000k+). MP4 videos were upgraded to 1920x1080.

Images

Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 03-25-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-13 (as of 03-25-13)
Details: One video added every other week. A corresponding photoset is added either the same week or on the off week.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-14-2012
83.5
Vanessa
10-25-2011
83.0
Duke
10-01-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Next Door Hookups Review by Maggie Next Door Hookups

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 14, '12 , Written Nov 6, '12
Intro

Next Door Hookups features straight sex for a gay audience. Hmmm, this was a new one for me. My initial thoughts were that perhaps we'll see the camera focus on the hot hunky men and maybe a little anal directed at the guys. Looking through the scenes now, I'd say that's an accurate assessment. The site is part of the Next Door Pass, a network devoted to gay hardcore action. This is definitely off their beaten path!


The Pros

  All original, exclusive content.

Nextdoor Hookups features exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else. They shoot all their own scenes of fresh-faced, newly-discovered models. The action is mostly one-on-one, but there are some group sex scenes, as well. There are usually loose story-lines, but it never takes long to get to the action. Everything is produced by Next Door Entertainment and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

Next Door Hookups is a large site, with 206 galleries and 242 videos. There are usually around 70 pictures in each gallery and 20 minutes of video. New content is added consistently every week so the large site is continuing to grow at a good pace.

  High-quality pictures and videos.

The scenes here really look sharp. The downloadable wmvs play at up to 2000k and 720x480 in size. More recently they also began adding high definition mp4s to the site that go up to 1920 x 1080 in size! They look gorgeous and are a great addition to the site. The photos also looked good. They're around 1200 x 800 in size and generally well-lit and professional-looking. It's a good-looking collection of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members have a few choices for watching these movies. You can stream it using Flash in three quality settings or download it as a wmv in two quality settings or an mp4 in five quality settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Next Door Hookups at a special discount price of $15 a month. That's half the regular price of $30 a month!
  • Members of Next Door Hookups get access to the entire Next Door Pass, with plenty more original hardcore to enjoy on these 13 additional sites.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection you'll find that the older movies are also lacking the HD option. These scenes still look good, but not nearly as sharp as the newer ones. There are currently 72 HD scenes, so hopefully that number continues to increase.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

An interesting straight twist to this high quality, exclusive amateur collection!

I completely enjoyed Next Door Hookups and it's a rare site that I'd recommend to gay and straight readers alike. Who can argue with gorgeous male and female amateurs, high quality exclusive content, and user-friendly features? With network access and a low discount price, it's also a really good value. There are a few minor issues but nothing that would stop me from coming back to Next Door Hookups for more!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of guy/girl and group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.7MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1080p
Quality: Very nice, sharp HD quality

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Condoms used at times.
No music in video.
User ratings.
Member's area ads.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, and Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
There may be some airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting & colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD options available for most of the latest shoots.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video shoot.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Divinx (4) 0 09-08-11
85 Pornjackker (37) 0 01-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-14 BananaGuide 79 of 100
05-08-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
05-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-25-13