Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1793 Sites
2. Young Adults - 855 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Next Door Hookups

Pay Site

Next Door Hookups features the college guy meeting the college girl and that equals hookup for sex! You'll see hot guys hooking up with gorgeous babes for spectacular hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nextdoorhookups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 281+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 250+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 864 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, discounts to other sites, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 03-02-16
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-14 (as of 03-02-16)
Details: Has not updated in over a year.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
122 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-23-2016
82.5
Vanessa
11-29-2014
82.5
Maggie
11-14-2012
83.5
Vanessa
10-25-2011
83.0
Duke
10-01-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Next Door Hookups Review by Lola Next Door Hookups

Review by Lola

Released Feb 23, '16 , Written Feb 15, '16
Intro

I don't know about you but I have THE hottest next door neighbor. Seriously every time I lay my eyes on him my panties are instantly wet. So of course I have wild fantasies about banging the shit out of him on a daily basis, but as that will never happen I have Next Door Hookups to fulfill my fantasies. You too can watch as sexy next door neighbors meet and fuck. For TBP discount of only $15 a month, this tantalizing site of hardcore content could leave you just as turned on as I am.


The Pros

  High Quality Content

When I started watching these videos I was seriously impressed. The videos look great and you can see every little detail of each video. The majority of them are offered in HD specs with the latest ones being 1080p with bitrates up to 7000k. You can both stream and download in a myriad of qualities. The photos also look great and boast dimensions of 1280x1920 which can be downloaded in Zip files. This is a solid collection of good looking material!

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Bonuses

There's a ton of content on the site (OH BABY) including 281 videos and 250 photo sets. It doesn't stop there! You also get access to 15 bonus sites including Next Door Castings, Austin Wilde and Next Door Ebony.

  Clean Site Design With Some Good User Features

The site looks great, I really can't complain about the site design it's so sharp! There's a large amount of browsing tools to help you get around. You can search by category as well as sort by latest, upcoming and most viewed. You can save favorites so as to easily return to the best videos and there are lengthy scene descriptions so you know what to expect before you watch the video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Offered in multiple languages including English, German, Spanish, French, Italian and Dutch.
  • TBP discount of $15 a month (you save $15).

The Cons

  Not Updating

The site is not currently updating which is very unfortunate because the content is so titillating. The last video update was July 2014. The photo sets are not dated but haven't updated since the last review on Nov 2014.

Minor Negatives:

  • Daily download limit on Trial.
  • Trial rebills at $30 a month.
  • All of the bonus sites are gay sites.

Bottom Line

A cool next door neighbour site with a good chunk of high quality content.

I loved my experience on Next Door Hookups. It really satisfied my neighborly fantasies. The majority of the content if Full HD and looks super crisp and clear. Unfortunately the site hasn't updated since July 2014 and doesn't seem to be planning anything in the near future. The bonus sites don't help much either as they are all gay sites. However for $15 a month I would still highly recommend this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-8MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes but you may also be able to find them on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Can save favorites.
Scene descriptions.
Categories.
Some condoms.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files available.
Slideshow viewing mode.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Archives = 800x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(Last update July 2014)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Divinx (4) 0 09-08-11
85 Pornjackker (37) 0 01-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not a full trial"
04-06-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
05-08-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-02-16