Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. Men.com 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2649 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Next Door Buddies

Pay Site

This is a site for well-built, muscular-jock enthusiasts. These amateur "next door" types perform a variety of hardcore sex acts in everything from duos to threesomes to groups.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nextdoorbuddies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 577+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 555+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 384 models.
Other: Blog, bonus videos, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 06-09-16
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-09-16 (as of 06-09-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
122 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-23-2015
83.5
Duke
01-07-2013
83.0
Vanessa
12-09-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-24-2010
81.5
Spencer
02-26-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Next Door Buddies Review by Maggie Next Door Buddies

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 23, '15 , Written Jan 19, '15
Intro

Next Door Buddies is Next Door World Network site featuring hot men in hardcore gay scenes. The babes on the tour page had my jaw dropping; these are serious hunks in original, high definition movies. This wasn't my first look at Next Door Buddies, and I was definitely looking forward to seeing what was new inside.


The Pros

  Hot, original gay collection.

Next Door Buddies offers up a sexy collection of original gay action. These guys are hot, and it's easy to see why they can't keep their hands off of each other. There's a great variety of locations, with guys outside in backyards, in showers, bedrooms, locker rooms, and garages. You'll see blowjobs, anal sex, group play, and more in this hot, original collection.

  Great-sized site.

Next Door Buddies has been online for 10 years now and in that time they've put together an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 504 video scenes online, most with photo content, as well. The videos are typically around 20 minutes long with 80-100 photos per gallery. A new set of both is added each week, so the collection is growing at a solid pace.

  Some high definition content.

A while back they made the move to high definition and these scenes look great! They play at up to 7000k and are 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080 in size. Combined with the professional camera work behind them, these scenes are large and sharp and a great upgrade for the site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • A good amount of info is provided about each scene, including a lengthy description, and a bit of model info.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as mp4s in an impressive 7 quality settings! There's also a wmv download, as well.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Members of Next Door Buddies also get access to the 1 Gay Pass network. Dozens of additional gay sites are included that members are sure to enjoy.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Next Door Buddies at a discount price of $15 for the first month. After that it recurs at the regular price of $30 a month, but at least you can try it out at a lower rate.

The Cons

  Some average quality content.

Around half of the collection is HD. The rest of the scenes play at 400k-1600k. That's a wide range due to the age of the site. There are a lot of scenes here whose quality is average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no file sizes for the videos, and no biographies for the models.
  • There are some ads in the member's area which make for cluttered pages.

Bottom Line

Sexy models in high quality gay scenes on a user-friendly site.

Next Door Buddies offers up an impressive collection for the gay fan. This is a big site with high quality, original content and plenty of user-friendly features. With the network access and low intro price, you can't go wrong. I could watch these studs go at it all day and would recommend making your way over there to check them out, too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photos and videos of hot, young men in solo, duo, and group gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0B/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
Zip = ~60MB
MP4 = ~300MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~300MB-2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: up to 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some condoms used.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1200 x 800
Archives = ~710 x 473
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-21-16 The PaySites 81 of 100
07-20-15 Gay Demon 79 of 100
05-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
05-22-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-09-16