Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Newbie Nudes 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Newbie Nudes

Pay Site

This is an online amateur community of user-submitted content from around the globe. What makes this site worthwhile is the community interaction with people who love being naked and filming themselves fucking.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about newbienudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,702+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 1,626+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (user-submitted content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Advertises over 3.8 million active members.
Other: Forum, chat, live feeds, blogs.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2002
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-29-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

NewbieNudes
1 Site Listed
Partner: Newbie Nudes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-22-2016
80.0
Spencer
01-20-2015
78.5
Maggie
12-15-2013
82.0
Duke
11-28-2012
82.5
Spencer
11-03-2011
81.5
Vanessa
09-01-2010
82.0
Maggie
10-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Newbie Nudes Review by A.K. Newbie Nudes

Review by A.K.

Released May 22, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

Newbie Nudes touts itself as "the world's best amateur nude community." With thousands of sexually open and exhibitionist members this could very well be a community that you want to be a part of. Well, I'm going to check it out and tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Amateur Community

The term "community" can be used pretty loosely on some porn sites, but it is totally legit at NewbieNudes. I'll get to all the community features is a second, but first it needs to be pointed out that this site wouldn't exist without the community. The content is user-produced and submitted and without these amateurs from around the world filming themselves, there would be nothing to see on the site.

  Community Features

First off are all the various search options and filters that help you surf the content. There are categories, sorting options, advanced filters and you can even "hide dicks" on and off, should you be interested in any solo dude content. There's a forum that seems fairly active and tons of blogs written by members. There's a really cool "videochat" section where you can chat with members online and even go cam2cam should you want to do that.

  Lots of Content and Updates

Removing any filters, I found a total of 1,702 videos and 1,626 photos and by the time you check out the site, there will be many more given that they look to be updating pretty much every day with many videos and photos.


The Cons

  Low Quality

Now, since these pics and videos are from users there's no real consistency in the quality of the content aside from the fact that in general it's poor to average-looking. Sometimes the lighting is the issue and other times it's just the equipment they're using. Thankfully, enough of what I watched was decent amateur porn.

Minor Negatives:

  • There sure is a lot of content, but many of the videos are really short (under a minute), so you will get through a lot of them at a pretty quick rate.
  • The interface is amateur in design and the navigation can be a little busy.
  • No Zip downloads for the photo sets.

Bottom Line

Loads of real amateurs and a good community of members that could elevate the site's value.

If you're just looking to check out user-submitted porn then you'll find that at Newbie Nudes, there's no denying that. There's a lot of it and more is coming all the time. However, if you also get involved in the community then it takes this site to a whole new level of value. But that aspect isn't for everyone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of user-submitted content with plenty of community features.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(40MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Since it's all user-submitted there's no guarantee that they haven't submitted their content elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
18-60+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Blog.
Live chat.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Sorting.
Filter search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 720x540
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
387 videos.
8,000+ photos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 GenuineReviews (0) 1 01-16-14
50 spot (0) 6 04-07-10
90 Krick (0) 2 10-19-09
90 jacq (0) 2 10-19-09
84 Kensington Gore (1) 0 10-19-09
95 newbielulu (0) 6 10-17-09
73 asmith12 (124) 4 11-24-07
85 Distant Lover (0) 7 11-18-07
97 IDoctor99 (0) 19 11-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Reviews are Suspended Again"
05-07-14 (1 Reply)
"Reviews Suspended for Now"
10-20-09 (6 Replies)
"Not worth the effort!"
11-23-07 (17 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-22-16