Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Newbie Nudes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2675 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1268 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Newbie Nudes

Pay Site

NewbieNudes.com is an online nude amateur community featuring pictures and member interaction.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about newbienudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $47.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $95.90 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Standard Membership is FREE, fees above are for Premium Membership.

Videos

Quantity: 108,415+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are latest; all videos are posted in Flash. Newer videos are posted in MP4 instead of WMV.

Images

Quantity: 3804835+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (member submitted content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Advertises over 3.8 million active members.
Other: Forum, chat, cams and blogs.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2002
Facts Updated: 12-29-14
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-29-14 (as of 12-29-14)
Details: Daily updates of member submitted content. Dozens of videos and pictures are added.

Company Info

NewbieNudes
1 Site Listed
Partner: Newbie Nudes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-20-2015
78.5
Maggie
12-15-2013
82.0
Duke
11-28-2012
82.5
Spencer
11-03-2011
81.5
Vanessa
09-01-2010
82.0
Maggie
10-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Newbie Nudes Review by Spencer Newbie Nudes

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 20, '15 , Written Jan 14, '15
Intro

Today we're loooking at Newbie Nudes, and this user-submitted sites has been around for quite a while. The idea is that people can show off their wives, girlfriends, or even themselves for the world to see. The idea isn't a new one, but when you have longevity on your side, you have big numbers on your side. Content counts here are in the hundreds of thousands, which is quite impressive. You can get a pretty good idea of what they offer just by checking out the tour, and you have to create a free account before you can even buy a membership. If you do want to see all the content and all, you'll need to pony up $24 for your first month, and then just $20 a month to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall.

Big numbers are one of their main selling points here, as they've been collecting content for years and years. There are over 100,000 video clips up, and over 300,000 photos. That's just a ton of material no matter how you look at it. No doubt, with so much to see, you can find something at least a little interesting here.

  Lots of social features.

The community aspect here is arguably their main selling feature for a lot of people. Granted, many users won't get that involved, but for those that do, you'll no doubt find a ton of interesting people to get to know. There are huge forums, user profiles, messaging, blogs, and tons more you can get yourself involved in if you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Granted, the quality varies quite a bit, but for the most part, it's well below average here. I know this is amateur, homemade material, but I can take some pretty sweet pics with my iPhone these days. Hell, a pretty cheap webcam can get you HD videos, yet they don't seem to offer that here. Honestly, a lot of the content looks either a couple years old, or it looks like some of the more generic stuff you see on some paysites that has an amateur feel. I love the authentic amateur stuff you can find here, but I think quality could be bumped up.

  Navigation is just okay.

They have a pretty nice filter/search setup here, and it definitely helps to narrow things down, somewhat. The problem is that there's so much content, and it's not organized all that well necessarily, that no matter what they do, getting around is pained by tons of pages and content to get through. For instance, images are posted one at a time, not in a gallery of any kind, so there are several posts from the same person that theoretically could be grouped together better.

  May not be exclusive material.

I'm sure it's hit or miss with exclusivity, but a lot of the content these days doesn't look necessarily like everyday amateurs are shooting this stuff at home and uploading it. There's probably a good amount that's exclusive, and quite a bit that's not. It's the nature of the beast, but I'd take a look around and see what you think.


Bottom Line

Still not much in the way of innovation, though their numbers are hard to beat.

Newbie Nudes seems pretty similar to how it was several years ago when I was last here, and pretty similar to all the other user-submitted sites out there. I'd love to see some innovation on these sites somehow to keep things current. It's cool that they've continued to remain very active and all, but the site looks very, very dated at this point. This comes through in the navigation, the quality, the features, and most every other aspect of the site we look at in terms of reviews. Dedicated members of their community will no doubt enjoy things here, but for new customers, I think it's a much more difficult sell. I'm all for finding content of everyday people, but the site is so large and so messy that it makes the process more difficult than it needs to be. If this works for you, I think their site is as good as any of the others that are out there, but I'd really love to see some changes here to make the concept more modern.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable user-submitted pics and videos featuring anything from solo to hardcore amateur action. Also offers a large community to interact with other users.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(151MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. Since users upload their own material, some could be exclusive, but don't count on it overall.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 25KB-750KB
MP4 = 10MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
5,000+ models total.
Ages 18-70.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Chat.
Blogs.
Lots of social media features.

Other Details: 
Some random condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary from okay to bad.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 2000 x 1600
Small end = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10,933 photos.
57 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 GenuineReviews (0) 1 01-16-14
50 spot (0) 6 04-07-10
90 Krick (0) 2 10-19-09
90 jacq (0) 2 10-19-09
84 Kensington Gore (1) 0 10-19-09
95 newbielulu (0) 6 10-17-09
73 asmith12 (124) 4 11-24-07
85 Distant Lover (0) 7 11-18-07
97 IDoctor99 (0) 19 11-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Reviews are Suspended Again"
05-07-14 (1 Reply)
"Reviews Suspended for Now"
10-20-09 (6 Replies)
"Not worth the effort!"
11-23-07 (17 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-15