Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Nerd Pervert

Pay Site

This site is home to a nerdy fellow named Paul who gets hot babes to do sexy things with him while the camera rolls, convincing them that he's a real porn director.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nerdpervert.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 359+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos and photos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 09-25-17
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-24-2017
80.5
Maggie
04-10-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nerd Pervert Review by A.K. Nerd Pervert

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 24, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

Paul Taylor is a self-proclaimed nerd and we know this is true because he plays video games, likes comic books and wears glasses. The premise here is that Paul uses his great gift for gab to trick girls into thinking he's a big-time casting agent/director and he uses that to get his rocks off with girl after girl. The action is usually filmed by his camerawoman and friend, Scarlet. Let me dive in and see what this Nerd Pervert has put together.


The Pros

  A Couple Hundred Exclusive Scenes

There are over 200 scenes and the collection is exclusive. They often have a bit of a setup that leads to the action, whether it involves picking the girl up on the street or arranging for her to show up at his place. Sometimes there are bigger back stories, but it's all done with a fun and playful vibe. Most are 1-on-1 and sometimes Paul just gets a blowjob, while other times he fucks them too. He shares some of the girls with his male friends and there's at least one MFF threesome.

Actually, there are over 400 videos available if you count the "Paul's Verdict" ones that accompany each. He recaps the scene and throws in his opinion about the girl and the sex.

  HD Videos

The older vids offer a 720p file, while the newer ones offer that 720p file as well as a 1080p one that you can download.

  Lots of Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the rest of the My All Access Pass Network of sites, which includes the likes of POV Auditions, Cum Lovers and Amateur Dumb Fucks, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price is $30/month, but you can get a TBP discount and join for only $10/month.
  • There are sorting options and user ratings and comments.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't date the content so I wasn't able to confirm an update schedule. However, on the homepage they do write that you get "two brand new episodes every month." Which if it is true isn't a great growth rate.
  • The site is lacking some user features that would be very useful. There are no categories, tags, filters or search engine, advanced or even basic.

Bottom Line

Hundreds of HD porn scenes on a site with a fun theme.

Paul has been doing well for himself talking his way into the pants of many amateurs and pornstars. The scenes are scripted, with a sense of humor that will entertain as well as arouse. These aren't slick and glossy productions. They're filmed with an amateur sensibility. Throw in the low price point through our TBP discount and all the bonus sites and this one is pretty easy to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nerd Paul tricks girls into thinking he's a real casting director/producer for porn .

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(795MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
0ver 100 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440x1080
Older = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 mbaya (450) 1 08-31-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-15-15 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
01-26-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-08-17 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
04-09-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
07-15-15 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-24-17