Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 296 Sites
3. Group Sex - 171 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nerd Hard Review
Last Update: 04-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nerd Hard

Pay Site

This site has a bevy of really hot babes getting down and nasty in loads of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nerdhard.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 7+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 480x320 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: .m4v format also available.

Images

Quantity: 7+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 04-02-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-04-10 (as of 04-02-11)
Details: Dates show last update was Sept; counts unchanged since then.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-21-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nerd Hard Review by Maggie Nerd Hard

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 21, '10 , Written Oct 14, '10
Intro

With a site name of Nerd Hard, I wasn't quite sure what I'd be seeing here. I was thrilled then to find gorgeous pornstars in hardcore scenes. So what's with the name? These beautiful models are here to fix your computer or tv and generally provide the ultimate in customer service!


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

This is some really original content. I've seen the nerd theme done before, but never with models as beautiful as these. The girls all wear shirts that say Nerd Hard so you know everything here was produced just for the site and won't be found anywhere else. They come to provide tech support but end up doing a whole lot more than that.

  High quality pictures and videos.

They've really got some gorgeous scenes here. The videos are high definition, playing at and 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp, well-lit, and professional. The photos are also beautiful. They're also large, at 1600 x 1000, and really nicely done. It's a great quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be downloaded clips and full-length scenes as movs, wmvs, and m4vs, in three quality settings each. They can also be streamed in Flash in your browser. They've got it all covered!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The price is great! Membership is just $15 a month. That's a good price for content this high quality.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Nerd Hard has just seven scenes online right now. The site is still relatively new, having been open seven months, but I would still expect more than just seven scenes at this point.

  Infrequent updates.

The last new scene was added over a month ago. Before then updates were coming erratically with no more than one scene added per month. It's a really disappointing update schedule, especially considering how badly the site needs growth.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager they were a fraction of the speed I'm seeing on other sites. This is especially a problem with 2GB files! It took forever to download these scenes.

Bottom Line

The high quality movies are awesome and the models are very hot.

Nerd Hard could be such a great site. The models are gorgeous, the video quality is excellent, and it's an entertaining, original theme. Unfortunately, the collection is way too small and it's growing much too slowly. The price is nice and low, so that's something, but if they could start updating weekly and really put together a decent-sized site, this one would be tough to beat. Even now, though, this is a high quality site that is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of beautiful pornstars who come to fix your computer but end up fucking you.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MOV = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
M4V = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
7 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question for anybody who has joined or any twistys member"
01-06-11 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 60 of 100
01-27-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
10-12-10 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-02-11