Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. House Of Taboo 87.5
12. Burning Angel 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 382 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 281 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Naughty Weddings

Pay Site

This site features newlywed couples with really sexy brides getting down and dirty in hot honeymoon scenes.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtyweddings.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 2+ Scenes (approx. 23 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 2+ Galleries (avg. 260 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 03-30-14
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-14 (as of 03-30-14)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-05-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Weddings Review by Maggie Naughty Weddings

Review by Maggie

Released May 5, '14 , Written Apr 30, '14
Intro

Tonight we're getting a very early look at Naughty America's newest site, Naughty Weddings. There's something about weddings that just make people horny. There's desperate brides who want one last fling, groomsmen looking to score, and kinky bridesmaids who will try anything. Naughty Weddings follows the wild antics that happen at the classiest weddings.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

Wedding night sex can be awesome, even if it's not with your spouse. In fact, these horny brides and grooms are happy to fuck just about anyone on their wedding day, including bridesmaids, groomsmen, and even the groom's dad! Everyone is all dressed up in their finest, big white gown and all. But eventually all the fancy clothes are tossed aside for blow jobs, fucking, and even anal. It's a kinky, exclusive collection full of wedding day fun.

  High quality content.

Naughty America recently began adding videos titles 4K to the collection and these monster scenes are 4096 x 2160 in size. These movies are huge and beautiful. They also offer mp4s at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The photos could be a touch larger, but overall this is a great-looking collection.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and 7 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 28 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Naughty Weddings has only been updating for a few weeks and the collection is still extremely small. Each scene does include both photos and videos, but with just 6 scenes right now, it won't take long at all to see everything. The good new is that updates are coming consistently every week so it shouldn't be a problem for long.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection. Now, this is so so small that you actually do get the whole collection here, but you wouldn't get the complete collections of the other sites.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

This brand spankin' new site is off to a great start with super HD scenes.

Everything is setting up here on Naughty Weddings to be another excellent Naughty America site. They've got the great theme, the hot models, the super high quality video, and the solid user features. Really all that's needed here is growth! The collection is still tiny but this site has a ton of potential and it's one I look forward to checking back on very soon!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of all the hot sex that goes on after the wedding, involving brides, grooms, bridesmaids, and others.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.8GB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash, wmv, and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1000 x 670
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
08-29-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
09-05-14 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
07-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-14