Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 301 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Country Girls Review
Last Update: 10-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Country Girls

Pay Site

This site features those really sexy country girls who love a good roll in the hay along with other fun things.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Public NudityGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtycountrygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
3rd Party:
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 09-16-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-13 (as of 09-16-13)
Details: Last update for this site was in May; before that last update was in 2009.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-08-2013
74.0
Duke
07-25-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Country Girls Review by Vanessa Naughty Country Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 8, '13 , Written Sep 30, '13
Intro

If you're a cowboy at heart looking for some hot cowgirl action - and I'm not just talking about the sexual position, but hot chicks dressed like cowgirls, then Naughty Country Girls has a handful of videos you might want to check out. There are only 23 of them inside currently, but unfortunately it looks like they ran out of country girls quickly and there has only been one new update since 2009. The good news is that your monthly membership also gives access to the rest of the Naughty America Network sites.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

This is the naughty country cowgirl themed site from Naughty America offering hot chicks who have just put on their cowboy hat and boots and are ready to fuck. You'll find all sorts of themed scenarios going on here as these are fantasy driven hardcore sex scenes with all the same great blowjob, boy-girl action with some 3somes and anal fun thrown in as well.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: Naughty Office, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Quality Content/Many Download & Viewing Options.

The latest video updates have been encoded in HD quality. For the most part these are some very nice looking streaming videos.

Throughout the collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MOV/FLV downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have solid specs. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Some Variations in Quality.

The majority of the HD content here does not offer the same HD quality streaming specs when it comes to the dowloads, but that's only for the latest scene. The rest of the scenes offer FLV HD that can be downloaded and do look nice, but not quite as sharp as the latest scene does. Older videos are more average looking.

  No Longer Updating.

While there was one new scene added this year back in May, but before then nothing new had been added since 2009. This is a small site with not many scenes and no updates, so users will have to rely on the bonus Network sites for new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.
  • Other than some acting to go along with the theme, these are basically your standard models and pornstars in general hardcore fuck scenes.
  • No file size information is posted for the videos.

Bottom Line

Outdoor sex with cute looking country girls, but only enough here to tease.

I like Naughty America sites and the Network itself. While I can't relate so much to the horny country girl theme, I do love hardcore sex videos and these are otherwise your fairly straightforward suck & fuck pornos. Some may like the heavily produced pornstar appeal, while others may be hoping for something different. If you fall into the former group than Naughty America is a great place to start for quality, design and overall appeal. However, for this site alone, it's too small and not being updated, which makes it hard to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore western themed episodes with downloadable videos & supporting photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models, but it's expected with how much content they produce.

File Sizes (HQ): 
F4V/MP4 = ~500MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~200-500MB
MOV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: FLV/MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5100k - 8100k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice, HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Naughty America live shows at an extra cost.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Ad on page must click to continue to member's area.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 23 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Pornstar interviews.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1000 x 700
Archives = ~800 x 600
ZIPed pics can be much larger.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
480p and 720p formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since May 2013, and before then it was 2009)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 marcdc1 (165) 2 10-18-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
08-17-14 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
03-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-08-13