Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Bookworms Review
Last Update: 08-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Bookworms

Pay Site

"Dear Mom and Dad, Just because your daughter looks like a dork and wears glasses doesn't mean she is not a cum sucking slut." Watch the valedictorian get slammed.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nerdy GirlsGlasses Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtybookworms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 464+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 464+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Model interviews, archived Naughty America live shows, live feeds, personals, forums.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 08-06-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-14 (as of 08-06-14)
Details: About 1-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-18-2014
83.5
Duke
08-04-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-07-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-14-2011
81.5
Vanessa
05-29-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Bookworms Review by Vanessa Naughty Bookworms

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 18, '14 , Written Aug 11, '14
Intro

A letter from college:

"Dear Mom & Dad,
Just because your daughter looks like a dork and wears glasses doesn't mean she is not a cum sucking slut that fucks and sucks to raise her grades. Looks like the tutoring you spent the money on and those SAT classes didn't do shit. These coeds will spread their legs to get ahead in our classroom. You suspected she was doing something for those grades, now we have proof!
-Professor Cock"

How many parents at home would enjoy getting this letter? Not many, I'd assume. But the concept is still nice for all of us perverts out there! Naughty Bookworms is a site for those of you who like those studious looking girls wearing school-girl uniforms; and who doesn't? Still a part of the Naughty America Network, a membership to this site gives access to 28 or so sites including My First Sex Teacher, My Friend's Hot Mom, and other theme related sites. They add almost weekly educational updates still, and there are currently more than 465 episodes/girls to choose from.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Although some of these names might be familiar to you, the content here is exclusive. Most of your episodes will consist of a distressed female student whining to a faceless professor (Professor Cock maybe?) about her grades and asking what kind of extra credit she can do to bring them up. The conversation feels loosely scripted and you always know how it's going to end, with a big fat cock in her mouth/pussy and cum all over her body. The sex is raw and it's hardcore, and I like that. Currently there are more than 465 shoots to check out and new ones are still being added, although not as regularly.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: Naughty Office, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Multiple Search Filters.

Considering the size of this site & the Network itself, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.

  Super HQ Content & Many Viewing Options.

For the latest video collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MP4 downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have decent specs and now up to 720p, 1080p and even 4k! these are some large files that look stunning once you download, but they will take some time. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $9.95 per month recurring at $24.95 per month thereafter.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Quality Looks It's Age, Especially in Older Scenes.

This is a site that started updating in 2003. The oldest videos offer extremely small video sizing and less than average bitrate speeds. Although it looks like they've gone back to try and encode them with higher specs.

  Some Updates Might be Rotations.

Seeing as there were about 325 scenes during my review here over 4 years ago, the fact that there are just 465 currently suggests either some scenes were rotated out or re-encoded and rotated through. I do believe new updates are actually new these days, however.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.
  • Many of the webmodels here are well-known stars, so while the scenes are original, the content is not so unique.
  • Updates have dropped off over time. They're not as consistent here as they used to be.

The other
  • Oldest content features girls who appear to be more amateur. The newer content focuses on pro-types.

Bottom Line

Sexy Pornstar coeds turning hot for the teacher in hopes of a higher grade.

While the numbers don't seem correct for weekly (or almost weekly updates), the quality here is tops, the girls (while stars) are tops, and the bonus site access is a major plus. It's hard to complain when you get so much for so little, but if you're expecting tons of site personality and even personality from the scenes, you might be a bit disappointed. These are all contrived porno scenes with big name girls, but they do at least stick to theme. I still love this site and the Naughty America Network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive & downloadable young adult coed niche video episodes featuring hardcore sex between the coeds and their tutors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(5.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models, but it's expected with how much content they produce.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-5GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
Mobile = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.
4K quality not being offered.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and Ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
~465+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1000 x 750
Other = 850 x 571
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
480p and 720p formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 1-4 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (165) 3 10-21-12
83 nygiants03 (162) 0 06-05-07
82 SnowDude (214) 0 05-29-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun Idea"
10-19-12 (7 Replies)
"Is There Any Point?"
05-10-07 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 82 of 100
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-29-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 89 of 100
06-03-11 Reality Porn Search 86.5 of 100
05-27-11 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
03-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 81.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-14