Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty Allie 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Allie Review
Last Update: 04-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Allie

Pay Site

NaughtyAllie.com is the website of cute little swinging blond amateur Allie. Here she records her adventures with her husband and swinging friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtyallie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 165+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates may vary a little between videos. The latest videos are 852x480.

Images

Quantity: 164+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original amateur content, but may not all be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Other: Webcam show, journal, 13 vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2003
Facts Updated: 04-13-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-13-12)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Since our last check in late 2009 the total content count has increased by 42.

Company Info

Naughty Allie
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Bank

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-30-2012
79.0
Maggie
11-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Allie Review by Spencer Naughty Allie

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 30, '12 , Written Apr 24, '12
Intro

Naughty Allie is up for review today, and she has her own solo site that's been up and running for several years now. Her and her husband are swingers, so you can find a pretty wide range of content here. Most of it is hardcore, with both guys and girls, though there's some solo stuff as well here and there. Check out her tour and see if you like her look. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit on the high side for just a single site in my opinion.


The Pros

  Fun amateur hardcore swinger content.

Definitely go check out the tour and see what you think of Allie. She's hot if you ask me. Plus, she likes to fuck. They're swingers, and they go all out in terms of sex. Guys, girls, groups, whatever you need. Plus, it doesn't have that jaded pornstar thing going on as they seem to really enjoy their life.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's some interaction going on here. She has a journal that's updated a few times a week, and there is a link to a weekly cam show as well.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  I thought the site would be larger; not sure when she updates.

The site isn't tiny, at least, with around 165 scenes online currently. However, I was actually expecting to see more considering how long she's been online. Updates aren't dated, so I'm not sure how often new content comes online. I think you can have some fun here, but just double check on the update schedule to make sure the site is growing enough for your liking.

  Quality may need improvement soon.

The quality was mostly on part with what I was expecting. Everything has an amateur feel to it, and the older scenes definitely take a pretty big step down. Going forward, however, I think they may need to look at another quality upgrade soon. The newer material is starting to fall behind a bit in my opinion.

  Design and navigation could be better.

The site looks pretty much just like it did last time I was here, so I think it's been a few years since there was any type of redesign or anything. I'd look for more personality in the design, and more navigation/search features as the site continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes and a cute girl, but I was hoping a little more would be available by now.

Naughty Allie is definitely hot, and she has lots of hot sex with hot friends. So the basics are good here. The one thing that surprised me is that I would have guessed there'd be more going on by now since her site has been around a while at this point. It's not small, but I was hoping for more content. Interaction is okay, though I wasn't able to verify her shows go on weekly as scheduled. Quality isn't terrible, but could be brought up to date with some HD material. The navigation and design are the same as they were a few years ago, and could use an upgrade as well. I still like her and all the fun she has, but a little effort would probably go a long way in getting her site up to date.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a sexy blonde named Allie showing off her body, and playing with boyfriends and girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(164MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some content may be shared with the girls she shoots with.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Looks like she does a weekly show for members, though I wasn't able to view one to be 100% sure.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Early 30's female.
5'6"
118 lbs.
34D-24-36
Blonde hair.
Hazel eyes.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriend sometimes involved.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Journal.
Store.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 855
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 HonestJoe (3) 7 08-18-09
90 pffer (3) 0 06-14-09
85 Zack (0) 2 12-02-08
89 surferman (5) 4 06-04-08
89 jake07621 (41) 0 09-13-07
80 OUMarcus (40) 2 01-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Still Good"
10-19-12 (5 Replies)
"Overlap with Naughty Julie?"
11-02-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-10 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-12