Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Plumper World 76.5
2. Young Fatties 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Naked Novices

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teens and amateurs who are anxious to show their budding bodies and experience in some hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 03-16-15 with Plumper World (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)


Quantity: 1,034+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, personals.
Other: 1446 stories.

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 07-25-10
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-22-09 (as of 03-19-10)
Details: Last updated in November 2009.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 ramscrota (12) 0 12-30-08
50 Denner (235) 3 09-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"This lot are also shonks"
02-10-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
02-07-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-25-10