Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. MyXPass 83.0
2. Mobile MyXPass 80.0
3. Larry The Perve... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MyXPass Review
Last Update: 04-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MyXPass

Network

This site acts as a network of sub-sites, mostly non-standalone, which offer a good selection of French hardcore movies for those who like that hard European action in the scenes they watch.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myxpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price €14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-25-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,797+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1831 Network Models
Other: Thumb-size, non-enlargable pics
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 04-26-14
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-14 (as of 04-26-14)
Details: Uses days/months-ago notations; 1 video update per day.

Company Info

MyXPass Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: MyXPass Affiliates

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 2 sites.


Important
  • Per TOS, cancelling membership may limit access to content.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MyXPass Review by Maggie MyXPass

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 20, '14 , Written Feb 12, '14
Intro

My X Pass is a collection of hardcore European movies, many exclusive and many high definition, in a variety of niches. This is our first look at the site, although they already have a massive collection under their belt and content dating back 8 years. Membership is offered at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Huge exclusive movies collection.

My X Pass offers up a total of over 3,650 movies featuring more than 1,700 models. Those are impressive figures anywhere, but it's especially noteworthy on a site with so much exclusive content. It's difficult to say exactly how much is unique to the site, but I believe it's the majority of material here Having numbers like this allows them to offer a great mix of action, everything from lesbians to DP and teens to milfs. They've got all your mainstream hardcore interests covered on this massive site.

  High definition content.

Around half of the collection includes an option to view the movie in HD. They began by offering movies at 1280 x 720 and eventually made the move to 1920 x 1080. These movies look gorgeous. They really are a fantastic addition to the site and quality is a clear strength of this collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come at least once a day. This week alone 10 new scenes were added, keeping the collection growing at a great pace.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 for the newer scenes, in three quality settings.
  • It's easy to get around the network, thanks to a model index, categories, and various sort options.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including the model names, a description, date added, run time, and file sizes.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't HD.

My X Pass has content dating back 8 years, so it's not all 1080p around here. The older scenes are actually offered as avis at 640 x 480. That's a far cry from the 1920 x 1080 we're seeing these days. It looks like they began offering high definition around 4 years ago, so while I don't have an exact figure, I'd estimate that half of the scenes include an HD option of some sort.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only collection.
  • Languages vary. You'll see French and German spoken in some of these scenes, and I found none with subtitles.

Bottom Line

An all-around solid site with tons of hot Euro hardcore videos.

My X Pass delivers a great collection for fans of European hardcore action. This is a huge archive, with plenty of exclusive and high definition material in a good variety of niches. The site is fairly user-friendly and it's growing fast. Top it off with a reasonable monthly cost of $25, and there's not much not to like here! My X Pass is an all-around solid site that is definitely worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of hot hardcore action in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.8GBB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: The collection looks mainly exclusive with maybe a quarter that is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1.5GB
AVI = ~380MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,747 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Members can rate scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
03-12-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
02-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-17-14 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
01-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-14