Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Pure Mature 81.5
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
2. Young Adults - 815 Sites
3. Swingers - 89 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 83 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

My Very First Time

Pay Site

This site features sexy young women who are adventurous and are trying out sex acts for the first time on camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myveryfirsttime.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 59 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 08-29-17
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-17 (as of 08-29-17)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-08-2017
71.5
A.K.
07-28-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Very First Time Review by Xander My Very First Time

Review by Xander

Released Sep 8, '17 , Written Aug 29, '17
Intro

When I first saw the sitename My Very First Time I automatically assumed I'd be viewing a site with girls losing their virginity. Though these babes are experiencing something for the first time, it's definitely not sex. In fact, they know how to fuck like pornstars! The truth is that they're filming a porn scene for the first time. The results are as hot as you'd imagine. Come take advantage of the TBP discount we have to offer.


The Pros

  True To Their Name

As far as I can tell, these exclusive scenes feature hot babes who have truly never performed on camera before. Each scene begins with a mini interview. The girls will usually talk a little about their sexual experience, the things that turn them on, what they're most excited about, etc. After the interview, the sex begins. You'll see babes experience their first on-screen fuck, threesome, lesbian experience, anal and more!

  An Entirely 4K Collection

It's quite rare to get a site that has all their videos available in 4K, but MyVeryFirstTime is one such site. All 54 videos are available to download in UHD. The accompanying photo sets are beautifully shot high-resolution photos that you can download in a Zip file.

  Video Player Resizes as You're Browsing

If you have a video playing and decide to scroll down, it automatically pops up on a smaller screen on the left-hand of the page, so you can still navigate the site without missing a beat. I thought this was a cool feature.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get $10 off a monthly membership when you sign up through TBP!
  • You have some useful features, like rating and commenting on scenes as well as a few sorting options.

The Cons

  Don't Expect Many Updates

Unfortunately, the site updates at a near glacial pace. You'll be getting about one new video and accompanying photo set per month, at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites.
  • Avoid the trial option as it recurs at an expensive $40/month.
  • You can't save your favorites and there are no categories or tags and no search engine.

Bottom Line

A site that doesn't fake its theme, but it needs a better update schedule.

As far as I can tell, the girls on My Very First Time are indeed experiencing many firsts on camera! I recommend taking a look at the anal first-times. Their reactions are as genuine as can be. My only hope is that the update schedule gets better, because one video per month isn't that much. Still, I think most of you are going to enjoy getting off to these first-timers, especially since you'll be getting it with a TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy girls experiencing different sexual acts for the first time on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~250MB-7GB
WMV = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Incredibly sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
59 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Most images in landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 rearadmiral (484) 1 05-10-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"All I get is error page when joining"
02-14-16 (2 Replies)
"Shame it looks like they already stopped updating"
11-13-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-16 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
08-16-15 x3guide 77 of 100
07-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
07-06-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
05-25-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-03-15 Dino Reviews 60 of 100
07-13-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 178.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-08-17