Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
12. Nubile Films 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. DVDs - 353 Sites
3. High Def - 233 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

My Teen Video

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teen amateur gals and lots of hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-26-11.
Multi-Mo: $55.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 483+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x352 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are as small as 720x576.


Quantity: 480+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 228 Models
Other: 200+ bonus videos, games

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 11-13-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-13-12)
Details: Advertises 12 new videos daily; Usually one photo set/video update per week, sometimes more, sometimes none; counts unchanged since June.

Company Info

JTCash Co.
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Teen Video Review by Duke My Teen Video

Review by Duke

Released Sep 4, '12 , Written Aug 27, '12

My Teen Video actually has a collection of both downloadable video scenes as well as photo galleries. The videos are the main focus of things but still, it's worth pointing out that photos are offered as well. The action features European young adult teens in action ranging from solo masturbation to hardcore girl/guy banging and lesbian sex. They venture into areas like group sex and anal too so it's a well-rounded Euro collection.

The Pros

  Exclusive Teen Solo & Hardcore, Cute/Sexy Euro Models.

To me aside from the young adult teen theme the other main characteristic is the European angle. The scenes and models certainly do have that flavor which is a different from American porn and I it's pretty entertaining. The videos cover everything from solo masturbation and toy play with lots of hardcore girl/guy too. Lesbian and group sex can also be found so there is nice variation. The models fit nicely in the teen genre and should particularly please those who like Russian or Eastern European chicks.

  Nice Sized Collection, 100's of Video Scenes & Models.

My Teen Video is a standalone site so they aren't part of a network so quantity is important. The total number of video scenes and photo sets is well into the hundreds. There are more than a couple hundred models here too. Most girls have one or two scenes however there are a smaller number with a handful of appearances.

  WMV Full-Video Downloads, Most Scenes Have HD.

Videos revolve around WMV full-scene downloads and the bulk of the movies have 1280x720 4000k which is a solid high-def level. They also have medium and lower options in the same WMV format plus video clips and in-browser Flash streaming.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are photo galleries here that have both online images and zip files for the full sets.
  • Good data are posted on the downloadable files. Videos show specs, file sizes, and bit-rates. They have file sizes for the picture gallery zips too.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  No Sceen or Model Details, Unsure of Actual Updates.

While they do have a model index the information on the scenes and models is very sparse. I would have liked to have known more about these Euro girls. They advertise 12 daily updates which seems very unrealistic and our TBP content fact managers have noted varying updates speeds with periods of inactivity They don't date-stamp the videos/galleries either.

  Video Quality Does Vary, Some Scenes Don't Have HD.

Not all the downloadable videos have the high-def level in place. Some top out at 720x576. The Flash streaming is also a small player although it can be switched to full-screen. At that size there is graininess.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation tools aren't all that fine-tuned. For instance I filtered the model index by 'lesbian' category and still got solo and girl/guy models who didn't have any lesbian scenes.
  • The photo galleries are a mix of actual photos and then other sets that are just video screen captures.
  • There are some member's area banner ads for other paysites.

The other
  • Some videos have background music.

Bottom Line

A nice sized collection of European hardcore with HD videos & a mix of action.

My Teen Videos is solid with its Euro teen models and the blend of hardcore, solo, lesbian, and group sex. The HD videos in WMV are also a plus and they have plenty of content online. What they don't get into specifics on are the update details and model/scene info. Details like that would have been helpful and made the site design better. Overall it's a good site for fans of Europe young adult models with a focus on videos more than photos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of European young adult teens in solo, hardcore, lesbian, & group sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 500-750KB/sec.
(428MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB-750MB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD level.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
White, a few ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, cute body types.

Model Info: 
228+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos & photos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Some galleries are video caps.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1280
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(no specific dates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 slutty (111) 0 03-02-09
90 TalonIcefire (6) 0 01-16-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Close to HOT"
01-27-10 (2 Replies)
12-01-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 11-13-12