Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Rain 76.0
2. Fuck You Paul 75.0
3. My Teen Maid 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Teen Maid Review
Last Update: 05-26-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Teen Maid

Pay Site

This is the website home of a sexy and fully legal teen amateur, a maid, who enjoys posing for the camera in very provocative ways.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myteenmaid.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 400x300 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: games
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 05-26-11
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-10 (as of 05-26-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Cash For Nuts
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash For Nuts

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-28-2011
66.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Teen Maid Review by Vanessa My Teen Maid

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 28, '11 , Written Mar 20, '11
Intro

Wow - based on the name of the site I was expecting to see young girls in maid uniforms prancing around, but one look at the tour and its clear we're in store for a little something more. In fact, it's home to a sexy and fully legal teen amateur, Laura, a maid who enjoys posing for the camera in very provocative ways. Currently there are just 13 short videos and 18 image galleries to check out and unfortunately her blog takes you to an error page, nothing new has been added since Nov. 2010, and I'm afraid a membership here will set you back an all too expensive $24.95 per month. Laura is a cute girl and all, but I can't imagine paying for a membership to her small site as it stands now.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

There may not be much of it, but I'd be willing to bet you won't find pics and videos of cute little Laura anywhere else on the web. Here she poses scad to full nude, in unique locations, and in very softcore content.

  Quality is Very Nice.

Videos offer HD specs, but don't deliver 100% on the quality. However, they still look great, and definitely much better than most videos out there these days! Images also look really nice and there's even a section of her site offering 3000p downloads.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If they worked, download & viewing options would be good here. Videos offer WMV downloads in HD, high and low formats. There is also an iPod download available. Streams are Flash in high or low format. If you check out the Downloads page, all image sets are available as zip files in 3 quality formats.

The Cons

  Site is no Longer Updating.

Based on the date stamps in the members area nothing new has been added since October/November 2010. Bummer, Mel's a cute girl and it would have been nice to see more of her.

  Site Design Has Too Many Errors.

Essentially nothing here works! Gallery and video pages load with a bunch of error scrips. In order to view the content you need to head over to the downloads page. Laura's blog links to another error page - it's just awful! I actually even had a ton of problems viewing the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • No live cam shows or any other personal interaction with Laura.

Bottom Line

Error messages galore at this abandoned solo softcore site.

At a young age Mel decided to become a maid. Strangely, her employers asked her to take a few pictures. After a few months modeling nude for this paysite, I think Mel figured out being a maid/nude modeling wasn't for her which means that My Teen Maid remains as a tiny solo girl site with no updates in sight. Most of the member's area pages don't work but the quality is indeed very nice. However, I don't think I'd pay almost $25 bucks per month for an abandoned site and simple nude content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute, spunky solo girl site. Softcore posing & nude scenes offering pics and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(104MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~75MB
iPod = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Mostly HD Quality. Some noticeable compression, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Petite.
Perky B/C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Some sets with girl-girl.

Other Content: 
Games.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000

Streaming Player: 
Error page on streaming content.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site appears to no longer update.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick impression"
09-30-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-26-11